WORLD ASIA PACIFIC PHILIPPINES MANILA

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

Dusit Hotel Nikko

Ayala Centre, Makati, Metro Manila, Philippines

Dusit Hotel Nikko - Manila, Philippines

A luxury hotel in Manila, Dusit Hotel Nikko is ideal for both vacationing and business guests. With excellent service, fine dining and luxurious accommodations, guests can be assured that their stay will be comfortable and enjoyable. The hotel is conveniently located in Makati, Manila's bustling financial, commercial, shopping and entertainment district, and is the perfect starting point from which to explore the city's numerous attractions. These include the historic walled district of Intramuros, Fort Santiago and Manila's own Chinatown.

Accommodations

Richly furnished and bristling with modern amenities, the 542 guest rooms at Dusit Hotel Nikko are comfortable and luxurious, and provide :

  • Mini bar
  • Coffee and tea making facilities
  • In-room safe
  • IDD / NDD telephone
  • Fax hook-up facilities
  • Computer data port
  • Bedside switch control
  • Centralized air conditioning
  • Cable television
  • Complete bathroom amenities

Dining and Entertainment

Benjarong Royal Thai Restaurant - Experience authentic Thai delicacies amid fine and elegant surroundings.

Thien Duong - An intimate and inviting restaurant, offering a range of delicious traditional Vietnamese dishes.

Benkay - One of the finest Japanese restaurants in Manila, Benkay serves a variety of Japanese dishes and looks out over an immaculate Japanese garden.

Fiesta San Miguel- A new restaurant, serving a mix of traditional Filipino and international cuisine.

Lobby Lounge - Comfortable and elegant, serving cocktails and other beverages.

The Café - A relaxed an spacious café with an eclectic Asian and International buffet for breakfast, lunch or dinner, as well as an à la carte menu.

Recreational Facilities

As well as excellent service and fine dining, guests can look forward to the following recreational facilities at Dusit Hotel Nikko:

  • Outdoor swimming pool
  • Health and Fitness Center, with modern exercise equipment, massage facilities, and qualified fitness professionals specialising in personalised exercise programs and nutrition counselling

Hotel Services

  • Room Service
  • Business Center
  • Airport transfer
  • Babysitting service
  • Barber and beauty salon
  • Car rental
  • Foreign Exchange service
  • In-house doctor
  • Laundry and dry-cleaning services
  • Shopping arcade
  • Shops and boutiques
  • Sightseeing tours
  • Valet parking

Meetings and Events

Dusit Hotel Nikko is ideal for business meetings, conferences and events of all types, with several meeting rooms and a comprehensive Business Center. Facilities include :

  • Three large ballrooms
  • 12 additional function rooms, three of which can be combined
  • Business Centre
  • Internet access
  • Secretarial services


Visit Dusit Hotel Nikko's official website »

Manila, Philippines Hotels and City Guide

Manila Hotels and Manila Guide with Manila maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Manila hotels



Top Destinations

New York 17:31 21C
Tokyo 06:31 30C
Hong Kong 05:31 32C
Paris 23:31 17C
London 22:31 14C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter