WORLD NORTH AMERICA USA WASHINGTON KENT

Destination: 


Kent, Washington Hotels and City Guide

Kent Hotels and Kent Guide with Kent maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Kent hotels

Kent - Currency

ATMs are available in many parts of Kent - ensure you inform your bank before travelling abroad, and be aware you may be charged for cash withdrawals. It is advisable to exchange some cash before arriving in Kent.

To find great rates on hotels in Kent, book a rental car to get around, or arrange Kent airport parking, visit the other sections of the World Executive site.

Hotels in Kent, Washington

Best Western Plaza by the Green

Best Western Plaza by the Green

24415 Russell Road, Kent, Washington, 98032-1787, United States

Whether your stay is for business or pleasure, the Best Western Plaza by the Green offers you exceptional service, in an idyllic setting overlooking the golf course. A memorable game of golf paired with an equally memorable stay in complete comfort. We offer suites overlooking...




BOOK NOW
Comfort Inn Kent

Comfort Inn Kent

22311 84th Ave. S Kent Washington USA

Indoor pool, comp.deluxe contl.bkft. Short distance to shopping. Seattle Kent & Tukuila Business Centers & Boeing nrby. Rest. within walking dist All rms.have microwave & frig.




BOOK NOW
Crossland Seattle-Kent

Crossland Seattle-Kent

25104 Pacific Hwy South, Kent, Washington, USA

Crossland Seattle-Kent is designed specifically for people who need more than just a room while away from home. The oversized studio suites feature a kitchen that allows you to prepare meals at your convenience. As a guest of Crossland, you receive free local phone calls,...




BOOK NOW
ESA Seattle-Kent

ESA Seattle-Kent

22520 83rd Avenue South, Kent, Washington, USA

Extended Stay America Seattle-Kent is designed specifically for people who need more than just a room while away from home. In addition to the comfortable recliner and large work desk, the oversized studio suites feature a kitchen that allows you to prepare meals at...




BOOK NOW
Howard Johnson Kent Wa

Howard Johnson Kent Wa

1233 North Central Avenue, Kent, 98032

85 RoomsHotel offers a convenient location to highway 167Complimentary deluxe continental breakfast & Free USA TodayNewspaperIn room coffeeIron and Ironing boards in all guest roomsWell lighted work area and... more
BOOK NOW
Seattle-Days Inn South Seattle/Kent

Seattle-Days Inn South Seattle/Kent

1711 W. Meeker Street, Kent, 98032

email us: kentdaysinn@hotmail.comThe Days Inn South Seattle/Kent is newly remodeled with oversized rooms and queen sized beds. Convenient to I-5, Highway 167, Seattle, Mt. Ranier and SeaTac Airport, with a friendly staff waiting to welcome and serve you.... more
BOOK NOW


Top Destinations

New York 01:30 12C
Tokyo 14:30 20C
Hong Kong 13:30 27C
Paris 06:30 12C
London 05:30 13C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter