WORLD NORTH AMERICA USA OHIO ZANESVILLE

Destination: 


Zanesville, Ohio Hotels and City Guide

Zanesville Hotels and Zanesville Guide with Zanesville maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Zanesville hotels

Hotels in Zanesville, Ohio

Best Western B. R. Guest

Best Western B. R. Guest

4929 East Pike, Zanesville, Ohio, 43701-8429, United States

Introduction The beautiful Best Western B. R. Guest of Zanesville is located just off Interstate 70, Exit 160 in East central Ohio. Zanesville is a short 50 minutes east of Interstate 71 and downtown Columbus, and less than 25 minutes west...




BOOK NOW
Holiday Inn Zanesville, OH

Holiday Inn Zanesville, OH

4645 E. Pike,ZANESVILLE,OH,43701 UNITED STATES

Our conference center, with over 10, 000 sq. ft of meeting space, can host your group of 10 to 250. The 2140 sq. ft Cascade Room provides a sophisticated meeting environment. Featuring remote controlled lighting and a state-of-the-art audiovisual system, the Cascade...




BOOK NOW
Hampton Inn Zanesville

Hampton Inn Zanesville

1009 Spring Street, Zanesville, Ohio, USA

Location DescriptionThe hotel is located in the scenic hills of Southeastern Ohio, within walking distance of downtown Zanesville, just off Exit 155 of Interstate 70.Columbus Airport 55mi E.Downtown .5mi NE.Local busline 0mi W. Z Bus 740-454-8573.Zanesville...




BOOK NOW
Amerihost Inn Zanesville

Amerihost Inn Zanesville

230 Scenic Crest Drive, Zanesville, 43701 , Ohio, United States

Complimentary Continental BreakfastIn-Room Coffee MakersIn-Room SafesAM/FM Clock Radios25" Remote Control TVData Port PhonesIn-Room MoviesIron, Ironing BoardHairdryerPets accepted $35.00...




BOOK NOW
Comfort Inn Zanesville

Comfort Inn Zanesville

500 Monroe St. Zanesville Ohio USA

Close to Longaberger Company-Largest Manufacturer of handmade baskets, The Wilds, Y-Bridge, Zane Grey Museum, The Lorena Sternwheeler, The Putnam Manse and Eaglesticks Golf Course. more
BOOK NOW
Fairfield Inn by Marriott Zanesville

Fairfield Inn by Marriott Zanesville

725 Zane Streeet, Zanesville, Ohio, USA

* Please note: Our hotels bathroom tile and case goods will be replaced from August 14th through October 31st 2006.* Fairfield Inn is Marriott's award winning economy lodging chain featuring clean, convenient, quality accommodations - all for a great value! Our oversized... more
BOOK NOW
Travelodge Of Zanesville

Travelodge Of Zanesville

58 N. 6th St, Zanesville, 43701

Located in the center of Zanesville and close to attractions such as The Longaberger Basket Factory, The Wilds, B-Wear Sportswear, Museums, and others, newly remodeled motel. Zanesville is home of the famous Western writer, Zane Gray, Zane Gray Museum, Ohio Ceramics... more
BOOK NOW
Zanesville Days Inn

Zanesville Days Inn

4925 E. Pike, Zanesville, 43701

The Days Inn Zanesville is conveniently located on Interstate 70 with easy access to a variety of restaurants and service stations. Relax in our sauna, jacuzzi or indoor pool. For a more private atmosphere you may want to choose our room with a whirlpool and king... more
BOOK NOW
Super 8 Motel - Zanesville

Super 8 Motel - Zanesville

2440 National Road, Zanesville, 43701

Discover what"s new, convenient and comfortable. Visit our Award Winning Super 8 Motel, located 20 minutes from Dresden and only 2 miles from downtown, Zanesville. You"ll enjoy our new breakfast room (with SuperStart Breakfast available) and updates guestrooms,... more
BOOK NOW


Top Destinations

New York 15:57 12C
Tokyo 05:57 14C
Hong Kong 04:57 25C
Paris 21:57 10C
London 20:57 2C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter