WORLD NORTH AMERICA USA ILLINOIS MATTOON

Destination: 


Mattoon, Illinois Hotels and City Guide

Mattoon Hotels and Mattoon Guide with Mattoon maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Mattoon hotels

Mattoon - Currency

ATMs are available in many parts of Mattoon - ensure you inform your bank before travelling abroad, and be aware you may be charged for cash withdrawals. It is advisable to exchange some cash before arriving in Mattoon.

To find great rates on hotels in Mattoon, book a rental car to get around, or arrange Mattoon airport parking, visit the other sections of the World Executive site.

Hotels in Mattoon, Illinois

Comfort Suites Mattoon

Comfort Suites Mattoon

1408 E. Broadway Mattoon Illinois USA

Walking distance to shopping, restaurants and bars. Indoor pool and spa, exercise room, meeting rooms, and business center. EIU 9 miles and UOFI 45 miles.




BOOK NOW
Hampton Inn Mattoon

Hampton Inn Mattoon

1416 Broadway Ave. East, Mattoon, Illinois, USA

Hampton Inn Mattoon is located on the northeast side of Mattoon at I-57. Tuscola Outlet Mall is nearby and we are 1.6 miles from Coles County Airport. Lakeland College is 5 miles south. Within 2.5 miles you can dine at McDonald's, Taco Bell, Steak N' Shake, Cody's Steak...




BOOK NOW
Baymont Inn and Suites Mattoon

Baymont Inn and Suites Mattoon

206 McFall Road, Mattoon, Illinois, USA

Fairfield Inn is Marriott's award winning economy lodging chain featuring clean, convenient, quality accommodations - all for a great value! Our oversized guest rooms are equipped with thoughtful amenities including dataport, remote control television with free cable...




BOOK NOW
Super 8 Motel - Mattoon

Super 8 Motel - Mattoon

205 McFall Rd., Mattoon, 61938

Eastern Illinois University 6 miLakeland Jr. College 4 miRegional shopping nearbyRestaurants nearby24 hour deskTruck parkingRemote control cable TVHBO, ESPNFree local callsSuites &...




BOOK NOW


Top Destinations

New York 21:38 3C
Tokyo 11:38 16C
Hong Kong 10:38 23C
Paris 03:38 9C
London 02:38 8C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter