WORLD NORTH AMERICA USA ALABAMA PRATTVILLE

Destination: 


Prattville, Alabama Hotels and City Guide

Prattville Hotels and Prattville Guide with Prattville maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Prattville hotels

Prattville - Currency

ATMs are available in many parts of Prattville - ensure you inform your bank before travelling abroad, and be aware you may be charged for cash withdrawals. It is advisable to exchange some cash before arriving in Prattville.

To find great rates on hotels in Prattville, book a rental car to get around, or arrange Prattville airport parking, visit the other sections of the World Executive site.

Hotels in Prattville, Alabama

Hampton Inn Montgomery/Prattville

Hampton Inn Montgomery/Prattville

2585 Cobb's Hill Place, Prattville, Alabama, USA

Location DescriptionThe Hampton Inn Montgomery-Prattville is located immediately off I-65 in Prattville, a suburb of Montgomery, situated 15 minutes from downtown Montgomery.Montgomery Airport 12 MI N, Sayers Cab - fee.Downtown Prattville 4 MI W,...




BOOK NOW
La Quinta Inn and Suites Prattville

La Quinta Inn and Suites Prattville

261 Interstate Commercial, Prattville, AL, USA

The La Quinta Inn and Suites Prattville is conveniently located minutes from downtown Pratville and nearby Montgomery within close reach of attractions including Capitol Hill, Robert Trent Golf Course, and the Montgomery Civic Center.This hotel offers a complimentary...




BOOK NOW
Comfort Inn Prattville

Comfort Inn Prattville

797 Business Park Drive Prattville Alabama USA

Walk to Cracker Barrell. 14 miles from downtown Montgomery. 3 miles from Robert Trent Jones Golf Course.




BOOK NOW
Econo Lodge Prattville

Econo Lodge Prattville

2505 Cobbs Ford Rd. Prattville Alabama USA

Located only 10 miles from Montgomery, AL.




BOOK NOW
Montgomery-Days Inn & Suites Prattville

Montgomery-Days Inn & Suites Prattville

600 Old Farm Lane South (Cobbs Ford Road), I-65 Exit 179, Prattville, 36066

Complimentary Deluxe Continental BreakfastSteakhouse on siteInterior Corridors w/ElevatorOutdoor Pool open 7am - 10pmRobert Trent Jones Golf Course only 2 blocks awayMaxwell Air Force Base 10 minutes awayMicrofridge,iron... more
BOOK NOW
Super 8 Motel - Prattville Montgomery Area

Super 8 Motel - Prattville Montgomery Area

639 Malwest Drive, Prattville, 36108

Microwave/refrigerator available in all rooms25" color TV with cable, HBO and ESPNOutdoor Pool more
BOOK NOW


Top Destinations

New York 13:57 13C
Tokyo 02:57 23C
Hong Kong 01:57 26C
Paris 19:57 10C
London 18:57 12C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter