WORLD NORTH AMERICA MEXICO VERACRUZ VERACRUZ

Destination: 


Veracruz, Veracruz Hotels and City Guide

Veracruz Hotels and Veracruz Guide with Veracruz maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Veracruz hotels

Veracruz - Currency

ATMs are available in many parts of Veracruz - ensure you inform your bank before travelling abroad, and be aware you may be charged for cash withdrawals. It is advisable to exchange some cash before arriving in Veracruz.

To find great rates on hotels in Veracruz, book a rental car to get around, or arrange Veracruz airport parking, visit the other sections of the World Executive site.

Hotels in Veracruz, Veracruz

Holiday Inn Veracruz, Mexico

Holiday Inn Veracruz, Mexico

Calle Morelos 225 Col/Centro.,Intre Juarez y Emparan,VERACRUZ,91700 MEXICO

41 guest rooms and 3 suites 1 floors 15 cajones. Ias 24 horas Complimentary Parking




BOOK NOW
Holiday Inn Veracruz, Mexico

Holiday Inn Veracruz, Mexico

Blvd. Adolfo Ruiz Cortinez 4298,Fracc. Costa de Oro,BOCA DEL RIO VERACRUZ,94299 MEXICO

98 guest rooms and 16 suites 3 floors 100 Places Daily parking fee - 2400 (MXN)




BOOK NOW
Crowne Plaza Veracruz, Mexico

Crowne Plaza Veracruz, Mexico

Blvd. Adolfo Ruiz Cortines N° 4300,Veracruz,94293 MEXICO

229 guest rooms and 17 suites 8 floors Out Door parking lot with capacity of 160 boxes Complimentary Parking




BOOK NOW
NH Krystal Veracruz

NH Krystal Veracruz

Blvd.Manuel Avila Camacho s/n, 94299 Veracruz,

LocationThe NH Krystal Veracruz is located in Boca del Río in Puerto Veracruz, one of the most important cities in the region.Services"La Joya" Restaurant, "Safiro" Lobby bar, "Oasis" Snackbar, 4 Function rooms (from 10 to 50 people),...




BOOK NOW


Top Destinations

New York 03:00 22C
Tokyo 16:00 26C
Hong Kong 15:00 32C
Paris 09:00 13C
London 08:00 13C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter