WORLD NORTH AMERICA MEXICO BAJA CALIFORNIA MEXICALI

Destination: 


Mexicali, Baja California Hotels and City Guide

Mexicali Hotels and Mexicali Guide with Mexicali maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Mexicali hotels

Mexicali - Currency

ATMs are available in many parts of Mexicali - ensure you inform your bank before travelling abroad, and be aware you may be charged for cash withdrawals. It is advisable to exchange some cash before arriving in Mexicali.

To find great rates on hotels in Mexicali, book a rental car to get around, or arrange Mexicali airport parking, visit the other sections of the World Executive site.

Hotels in Mexicali, Baja California

Crowne Plaza Mexicali, Baja Calfornia, Mexi

Crowne Plaza Mexicali, Baja Calfornia, Mexi

Av. De Los Heroes #201,MEXICALI,NB,21000 MEXICO

158 guest rooms and 8 suites 7 floors 65 covered, 15 in the carport, 105 exterior Complimentary Parking




BOOK NOW


Top Destinations

New York 07:01 20C
Tokyo 20:01 30C
Hong Kong 19:01 30C
Paris 13:01 14C
London 12:01 14C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter