WORLD NORTH AMERICA CANADA NOVA SCOTIA HALIFAX

Destination: 


Halifax, Nova Scotia Hotels and City Guide

Halifax Hotels and Halifax Guide with Halifax maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Halifax hotels

Halifax - Currency

ATMs are available in many parts of Halifax - ensure you inform your bank before travelling abroad, and be aware you may be charged for cash withdrawals. It is advisable to exchange some cash before arriving in Halifax.

To find great rates on hotels in Halifax, book a rental car to get around, or arrange Halifax airport parking, visit the other sections of the World Executive site.

Hotels in Halifax, Nova Scotia

Holiday Inn Halifax - Centre, NS

Holiday Inn Halifax - Centre, NS

1980 Robie St.,HALIFAX,NS,B3H 3G5 CANADA

Full Business centre - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm With seven meeting rooms, the Holiday Inn Select Halifax Centre, is amply prepared to host meetings and events from 5 to 300 people. Our professional and experienced event coordinator will ensure smooth flowing, successful...




BOOK NOW
Holiday Inn Halifax - Harbourview, NS

Holiday Inn Halifax - Harbourview, NS

101 Wyse Rd.,DARTMOUTH,NS,B3A 1L9 CANADA

Full Business centre - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm With three meeting and banquet space for up to 700, the Holiday Inn Harbourview is more than prepared to host meetings and events of any size. A total of 11,803 sq. feet of meeting space, 4 breakout rooms, 4,500 sq. feet...




BOOK NOW
Holiday Inn Express Halifax (Bedford), NS

Holiday Inn Express Halifax (Bedford), NS

133 Kearney Lake Rd.,HALIFAX,NS,B3M 4P3 CANADA

One 600 square feet boardroom with private washroom facilities, sky light and parlour area.Ideal for groups of 2 to 14. One 1,200 square feet meeting room for groups of 20-80. Most audiovisual equipment is available on a complimentary basis. 8 (8' by 10') booths...




BOOK NOW
Best Western Chocolate Lake Hotel

Best Western Chocolate Lake Hotel

20 Saint Margaret's Bay Road, Halifax, Nova Scotia, B3N 1J4, Canada

***Hotel is now pleased to offer complimentary passes to the Northcliffe swimming pool and Spryfield wave pool during the construction of their pool both are off site.*** ***Unfortunately our pool, fitness room and entertainment area is currently under construction with...




BOOK NOW
Econo Lodge & Suites Halifax

Econo Lodge & Suites Halifax

560 Bedford Hwy. Halifax Nova Scotia Canada

Downtown 7 miles on metro transit route to downtown. more
BOOK NOW
Howard Johnson Hotel - Halifax

Howard Johnson Hotel - Halifax

20 St. Margaret's Bay Rd., Halifax, B3N 1J4

Overlooking beautiful Chocolate Lake Howard Johnson Hotel Halifax has a serene park-like setting creating the perfect retreat. We offer relaxing, comfortable guest rooms, which include Complimentary Deluxe Continental Breakfast, Free In-Room Coffee and Free Local... more
BOOK NOW


Top Destinations

New York 05:24 21C
Tokyo 18:24 30C
Hong Kong 17:24 32C
Paris 11:24 15C
London 10:24 14C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter