WORLD MIDDLE EAST SAUDI ARABIA RIYADH

Destination: 


Riyadh, Saudi Arabia Hotels and City Guide

Riyadh Hotels and Riyadh Guide with Riyadh maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Riyadh hotels

Riyadh - Currency

ATMs are available in many parts of Riyadh - ensure you inform your bank before travelling abroad, and be aware you may be charged for cash withdrawals. It is advisable to exchange some cash before arriving in Riyadh.

To find great rates on hotels in Riyadh, book a rental car to get around, or arrange Riyadh airport parking, visit the other sections of the World Executive site.

Hotels in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

InterContinental Riyadh

InterContinental Riyadh

Mather Street PO Box 3636 Riyadh 11481 Saudi Arabia

In a stunning 100 acres of landscaped, private gardens, this lovely hotel is an oasis of peace and relaxation yet it is only a few minutes away from Riyadh's industrial and commercial heart. Dining and leisure facilities are extensive and include a nine-hole golf course,...




BOOK NOW
Holiday Inn Olaya - Riyadh

Holiday Inn Olaya - Riyadh

Olaya Street 69112,RIYADH,11547 SAUDI ARABIA

177 guest rooms 6 floors




BOOK NOW
Holiday Inn Riyadh - Minhal

Holiday Inn Riyadh - Minhal

King Abdul Aziz Rd., PO Box 17058,RIYADH,11484 SAUDI ARABIA

Full Business centre - 8:00 am to 8:00 pm The hotel offers full conference, meeting and banqueting facilities, including the Al Riyadh ballroom with a capacity of up to 300 people and 4 other meeting rooms with capacities from 15 to 30 people for seminars&workshops. 3...




BOOK NOW
Four Seasons Riyadh

Four Seasons Riyadh

Kingdom Centre PO Box 231000, RIYADH, Saudi Arabia

Hotel Description: Located within the city's tallest building - The prestigious Kingdom Centre - Four Seasons Hotel Riyadh is close to the city's commercial centre and diplomatic quarter. It is adjacent to the city's most exclusive shopping...




BOOK NOW
Golden Tulip Andalusia Riyadh

Golden Tulip Andalusia Riyadh

Olaya Main Street, 11584, Riyadh

Four (04) Star Deluxe First Class The hotel is situated in the business district of Olaya main street surrounded by various shopping malls such as Al Mousa Center,Al Faisaliah Mall and Jewellery shops. It is nearby from the Olaya Computer Market and close to the big... more
BOOK NOW
Marriott Riyadh

Marriott Riyadh

AL MATHER STREET PO BOX 16294 RIYADH SAUDI ARABIA 11464 Riyadh Saudi Arabia

Riyadh Marriott Hotel Has A Spacious Lobby, Offering Light Snacks, Fresh Juices And Light Delicacies At The Atrium Cafe. We Also Have The Advantage Of A Large Free Parking Area. more
BOOK NOW


Top Destinations

New York 14:43 12C
Tokyo 04:43 14C
Hong Kong 03:43 25C
Paris 20:43 10C
London 19:43 2C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter