WORLD MIDDLE EAST QATAR DOHA

Destination: 


Doha, Qatar Hotels and City Guide

Doha Hotels and Doha Guide with Doha maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Doha hotels

Doha - Currency

ATMs are available in many parts of Doha - ensure you inform your bank before travelling abroad, and be aware you may be charged for cash withdrawals. It is advisable to exchange some cash before arriving in Doha.

To find great rates on hotels in Doha, book a rental car to get around, or arrange Doha airport parking, visit the other sections of the World Executive site.

Hotels in Doha, Qatar

InterContinental Doha

InterContinental Doha

PO Box 6822 Al Istiqlal Road West Bay Lagoon Doha State of Qatar

On the West Bay Lagoon of the Inland Sea, this delightful hotel offers a typically warm Qatari welcome. Opened in October 2000, the communications facilities are naturally the latest word in technology and Internet access is available in all rooms. An eclectic mix of world...




BOOK NOW
Sheraton Doha Resort & Convention Hotel

Sheraton Doha Resort & Convention Hotel

Al Corniche Street P.O. Box 6000 Doha Qatar

Featuring newly renovated luxurious and spacious guest rooms, novel convention facilities and award winning restaurants




BOOK NOW
The Ritz-Carlton Doha

The Ritz-Carlton Doha

West Bay Lagoon, Doha, Qatar

Hotel Description: An exquisite beachfront resort overlooking the Arabian Gulf and the city skyline, The Ritz-Carlton Doha commands a premier location in the exclusive West Bay Lagoon district. Featuring one of the most elegant and complete health...




BOOK NOW
Mercure Grand Hotel Doha City Centre

Mercure Grand Hotel Doha City Centre

Po Box 7566, 0 Doha, Qatar

Hotel IntroductionOn the Arabian Gulf, on the doorstep of the desert, the hotel is located right in the business district, near spice souks, traditional falconers and National Museum. 172 rooms and 3 suites. Non-smoking floor. Oriental and international...




BOOK NOW
Best Western Doha Seef Hotel

Best Western Doha Seef Hotel

Old Salata Street, Doha, 22920, Qatar

The Best Western Doha Seef Hotel is located five minutes from Doha International Airport and situated in central Doha. We are located adjacent to Doha Corniche, and minutes walk from the Old Souks, museums and the wonderful shopping experience of this great historic cit... more
BOOK NOW
Moevenpick Hotel Doha

Moevenpick Hotel Doha

Corniche Road Doha Qatar

The Moevenpick Doha Hotel is an elegant boutique hotel providing world class amenities for executive hotel guests and holiday-makers in Doha. The Moevenpick Doha Hotel is located in the heart of Doha and provides easy access to the best of Doha’s tourism, cultural and... more
BOOK NOW


Top Destinations

New York 12:31 21C
Tokyo 01:31 28C
Hong Kong 00:31 31C
Paris 18:31 14C
London 17:31 14C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter