WORLD MIDDLE EAST OMAN MUSCAT

Destination: 


Muscat, Oman Hotels and City Guide

Muscat Hotels and Muscat Guide with Muscat maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Muscat hotels

Hotels in Muscat, Oman

Book a room at one of the best hotels in Muscat, Oman. World Executive features some of the best hotels in Muscat, catering for both the business and leisure traveller, and for all budgets.

Whether you want a luxury 4 or 5 star hotel, a cheap hotel in the heart of the city, or a Muscat airport hotel for your stopover, World Executive offers you great deals on over 30,000 hotels worldwide with top hotel brands.

To locate featured hotels, please visit our Muscat hotels map page, or for detailed information on the best New York attractions and sightseeing activities, as well as recommended shops and restaurants, visit the other sections of our city guide.

Choose your hotel rating: All | 2 Star | 3 Star | 4 Star | 5 Star

InterContinental Al Bustan Palace Ic Muscat

InterContinental Al Bustan Palace Ic Muscat

PO Box 1998,Postal Code 114,Muttrah,Sultanate of Oman

Recently refurbished, this superb hotel enjoys a lovely beachside location on the edge of the delightful city of Muscat. Although it is conveniently close to the financial and business district, the hotel is an oasis of charm with stunning views of Al Bustan Bay. French,...




BOOK NOW
InterContinental Muscat

InterContinental Muscat

PO Box 398 Muscat 114 Sultanate of Oman

The InterContinental Muscat encapsulates perfectly all that is Oman with its seamless blend of Arabian hospitality and modern facilities. Situated in 35 acres of luscious palm gardens between the imposing Hajjar Mountains and the flawless pale sand of the Gulf coast,...




BOOK NOW
Grand Hyatt Muscat

Grand Hyatt Muscat

Shatti Al Qurm PO Box 951 Postal Code 133 Muscat Sultanate of Oman

Description Rising gracefully into the beautiful Muscat night skies, the Grand Hyatt Muscat Hotel overlooks the serene waters of the Gulf of Oman. Situated in the diplomatic...




BOOK NOW
Crowne Plaza Muscat

Crowne Plaza Muscat

P.O. BOX 1455,MUSCAT,112 OMAN

The Crowne Plaza Muscat Hotel is both a leisure tourist’s paradise and a premier Muscat hotel accommodation spot for business travellers. The Crowne Plaza Muscat Hotel’s unique location - on top of a cliff and overlooking stunning beaches – is unlike any other in...




BOOK NOW
Golden Tulip Seeb

Golden Tulip Seeb

Exhibition Street, PC111, Muscat

The Golden Tulip Seeb Muscat Oman is just 1.5 km. from the Seeb International Airport and adjacent to the Oman International Exhibition Centre. Ideally located for all interior tours.All residents have access to private beach facilities, which is just across the road,... more
BOOK NOW


Top Destinations

New York 07:24 23C
Tokyo 20:24 30C
Hong Kong 19:24 31C
Paris 13:24 17C
London 12:24 15C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter