WORLD MIDDLE EAST LEBANON BEIRUT

Destination: 


Beirut, Lebanon Hotels and City Guide

Beirut Hotels and Beirut Guide with Beirut maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Beirut hotels

Beirut - Currency

ATMs are available in many parts of Beirut - ensure you inform your bank before travelling abroad, and be aware you may be charged for cash withdrawals. It is advisable to exchange some cash before arriving in Beirut.

To find great rates on hotels in Beirut, book a rental car to get around, or arrange Beirut airport parking, visit the other sections of the World Executive site.

Hotels in Beirut, Lebanon

InterContinental Le Vendôme Beirut

InterContinental Le Vendôme Beirut

PO Box 13 5518,Ain Mreysseh,Beirut,Lebanon

Smaller than most Inter-Continental hotels, Le Vendôme, minutes from Beirut's financial district and set midway between north and south Lebanon, is an intimate, excellently equipped choice for a luxurious stay in this fascinating city. Every modern convenience comes...




BOOK NOW
InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut

InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut

PO Box 11 / 846 Minet El Hosn Beirut Lebanon

Welcome to the InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut Hotel, overlooking the Mediterranean Sea and located next to area attractions such as the National Museum, the Beach Club and downtown Beirut. Whether you are flying into Beirut on business or looking to immerse yourself...




BOOK NOW
Holiday Inn Beirut - Dunes

Holiday Inn Beirut - Dunes

Verdun street,BEIRUT,13-5904 LEBANON

Full Business centre The hotel has 3 meeting rooms and 1 event area. The meeting rooms are: Falcon A, Falcon B, Falcon C. Capacity from 1 to 90 pax. The"Event"area:"Galaxy"has a capacity of 440 pax. Dedicated breakout rooms, telephone in each room, computer connection...




BOOK NOW
Coral Beach Hotel and Resort

Coral Beach Hotel and Resort

Jnah Avenue, P.O Box 13-5050, Beirut, Lebanon

Hotel Introduction In the Heart of Beirut ,set against the backdrop of the blue mediterranean Sea , it's the preferred address for business and carefree leisure travel . Rest Assured your stay at the Sheraton Coral Beach Hotel & Resort will...




BOOK NOW
Moevenpick Hotel & Resort Beirut

Moevenpick Hotel & Resort Beirut

General De Gaulle Avenue Beirut Lebanon

Hotel Location Ideally located on the Mediterranean, in the heart of bustling Beirut, close to city centre and exclusive shopping districts, 10 km from Beirut International Airport. Accommodation 292 rooms... more
BOOK NOW
Crowne Plaza Beirut

Crowne Plaza Beirut

Hamra Main Street,Taj Tower Building,Beirut,113-7512 LEBANON

BOOK NOW
Four Points by Sheraton Le Verdun

Four Points by Sheraton Le Verdun

Boulevard Saeb Salam Verdun 14-6363 Beirut Lebanon

Hotel Introduction Step into an inviting, relaxing and comfortable home in the heart of one of the world’s most cosmopolitan cities. Four Points by Sheraton Le Verdun is the place where our services are geared to make working away from home... more
BOOK NOW


Top Destinations

New York 09:40 23C
Tokyo 22:40 30C
Hong Kong 21:40 31C
Paris 15:40 17C
London 14:40 15C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter