WORLD MIDDLE EAST ISRAEL JERUSALEM

Destination: 


Jerusalem, Israel Hotels and City Guide

Jerusalem Hotels and Jerusalem Guide with Jerusalem maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Jerusalem hotels

Jerusalem - Airports

Jerusalem Airport Information

Jerusalem - Ben-Gurion Airport

Ben-Gurion Airport (TLV) located twelve miles (twenty kilometres) southeast of Tel Aviv, Israel and thirty miles (fifty kilometres) west of Jerusalem, Israel.

Ben-Gurion Airport's passenger facilities include 24-hour full service banks, several restaurants and snack bars. In addition, there is a good shopping area at Ben-Gurion Airport that includes duty-free options. For the business traveler, there is a VIP lounge available with various conference and office facilities for hire.

For those looking to hire a car for the journey from Ben-Gurion Airport to Tel Aviv or Jerusalem, there are a number of car rental companies represented at the airport. These include Avis, Budget, Eldan, Hertz, National, Europcar and Thrifty.

Ben-Gurion Airport has both short-term car parking and long-term car parking. The short-term car park is located near the terminal entrance while the long-term parking area is situated near the entrance of the airport grounds.





Hotels in Jerusalem, Israel

The American Colony Hotel

The American Colony Hotel

Nablus Road, PO BOX 19215, Jerusalem, Israel

Hotel Description: Spend a thousand and one magical nights in historic Jerusalem. This authentic Middle-Eastern mansion built in 1860 and with a fascinating history is an oasis of tranquility in this vibrant city. It offers various categories of rooms,...




BOOK NOW
Crowne Plaza Jerusalem

Crowne Plaza Jerusalem

Givat Ram,JERUSALEM,91130 ISRAEL

397 guest rooms 21 floors Daily parking fee - 4 (USD)




BOOK NOW
Novotel Jerusalem

Novotel Jerusalem

Saint George St. 9, 97200 Jerusalem, Israel

Hotel IntroductionThe hotel in the city centre features 394 rooms and is close to the old town centre and historical and spiritual monuments such as the Wailing Wall. 10km from the theatre and 45km from Tel Aviv airport. Spacious rooms featuring TV, minibar...




BOOK NOW
Tulip Inn Jerusalem Golden Walls

Tulip Inn Jerusalem Golden Walls

Sultan Suleiman Street, 97200, Jerusalem

The htl is situated in the centre of Jerusalem, just outside the city walls, on Sultan Suliman Street, within a short walking distance from most historic religious & cultural centres. The htl faces the northern city walls between Damascus & Herods Gates. It's unmatched...




BOOK NOW


Top Destinations

New York 08:43 21C
Tokyo 21:43 28C
Hong Kong 20:43 31C
Paris 14:43 14C
London 13:43 14C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter