WORLD NORTH AMERICA MEXICO VERACRUZ COSTA ESMERALDA

Destination: 


THIS HOTEL IS NO LONGER BOOKABLE THROUGH WORLD EXECUTIVE. PLEASE TRY THE FOLLOWING ALTERNATIVE COSTA ESMERALDA HOTELS:

Hotel Noray

KM 80.5 Carretera Federal 180, Costa Esmeralda, 93620, Mexico

Description

Discover the Hotel Noray located in the best place of the Veracruz State coast.

The nearest beach from Mexico City with beautiful views and the most peaceful environment. Where you can enjoy, with your family, contact with nature walking or horseback riding along the beach and on through the tropical rain forest.

We are located 1 hour from the most important archaeological zone of the Totonaca Culture: 'El Tajin'.
  • Floors: 1
  • Total rooms: 21
  • Nonsmoking rooms: 4
  • Suites: 20


Services & Amenities

  • Outdoor pool
  • Multilingual staff (English and Spanish)
  • Baggage hold
  • Safe deposit box
  • Playground
  • Fax services
  • Photocopy services
  • Beach
  • Mountain biking, 7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m., approximately 5.00 USD
  • Horseback riding, 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m., approximately 15.00 USD
  • Cold weather hook-ups
  • Free parking
  • Ecotour and Kayak, at 10:00 a.m., approximately 30.00 USD


Directions

  • ·From: The north. Take Highway 180 from Poza Rica and proceed 80.5 kilometers south to Costa Esmeralda.

    ·From: The south. From Veracruz proceed 170 kilometers north to Costa Esmeralda.


Restaurants

  • .7 kilometer(s) from Angeloty Pizza, 8:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
  • 6 kilometer(s) from Coco Loco, Seafood, 8:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
  • 10 kilometer(s) from Los Laureles, Mexican, 8:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
  • 10 kilometer(s) from La Cabañita, Mexican, 8:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
  • 10 kilometer(s) from El Pirata del Golfo, Mexican, 8:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.


Area Info

  • 15 kilometer(s) from Nautla
  • 24 kilometer(s) from San Rafael
  • 25 kilometer(s) from Gutierrez Zamora
  • 50 kilometer(s) from Martinez De La Torre
  • 55 kilometer(s) from Papantla
  • 80 kilometer(s) from Poza Rica
  • 170 kilometer(s) from Veracruz


Policies

  • Check In: 15:00:00
  • Check Out: 12:00:00
  • Pets Policy: No pets allowed


Accepted Cards

  • American Express
  • MasterCard
  • Visa




Top Destinations

New York 11:17 15C
Tokyo 00:17 22C
Hong Kong 23:17 27C
Paris 17:17 9C
London 16:17 9C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter


Hotels Nearby