WORLD NORTH AMERICA MEXICO GUERRERO IXTAPA

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

InterContinental Presidente Ixtapa

Boulevard Ixtapa S/N, Zihuatanejo, México 40880 3

InterContinental Presidente Ixtapa - Ixtapa, Mexico
Hotel Description

Next to the Pacific Ocean and lying beyond the golden sands stands this magnificent holiday hotel. Full board and all-inclusive comfort allow visitors the luxury of simply arriving, settling into one of the sumptuously appointed guest rooms and getting on with the business of having a fantastic time. Diverse in-house entertainment includes everything from tennis to Spanish lessons, aerobics to bingo.



Services & Facilities

In addition to a choice of accommodations, facilities at the Presidente InterContinental Ixtapa include four restaurants and bars, four meeting rooms, a fitness center and tennis courts.

The Chiqui Club,a supervised children´s program, features learning experiences, arts an crafts, nature studies, movies, and, of course, endless games on the beach and in the pool.

Activities for adults include Spanish lessons, cooking and bartender classes, aerobic classes, beach and water games, movies and dance contest.

Golf and deep-sea fishing is offered nearby.

Services include a concierge, 24- hours room service and day care



Restaurants

From La Terraza and its unforgettable gourmet dining under the stars to Caña Brava, with its casual snacks and the always-popular Frutas y Flores all day dining, the Presidente Inter-Continental offers a dining experience for every taste and mood.

Each week there are two festive theme parties featuring live music, games and entertainment and bountiful buffets of outstanding food.

As an All Inclusive Resort,there´s never an extra charge for food or drinks, including an exceptional range of national and imported brand favorites.



Visit InterContinental Presidente Ixtapa's official website »

Ixtapa, Guerrero Hotels and City Guide

Ixtapa Hotels and Ixtapa Guide with Ixtapa maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Ixtapa hotels



Top Destinations

New York 10:14 16C
Tokyo 23:14 25C
Hong Kong 22:14 30C
Paris 16:14 13C
London 15:14 11C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter