WORLD LATIN AMERICA VENEZUELA CARACAS

Destination: 


Caracas, Venezuela Hotels and City Guide

Caracas Hotels and Caracas Guide with Caracas maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Caracas hotels

Caracas Maps

Use the Caracas area maps below to find the best way to get to and from Caracas - with all the major roads marked, along with domestic and international Caracas airports. You can find information on airports, airport car parking, car rental and public transport in the relevant sections of our Caracas city guide.


Use the street map to locate top attractions, parks and historical sights in Caracas: click on the area you're interested in to zoom in and see the museums, galleries, parks, and other sights in that Caracas district. For detailed information on the best Caracas attractions and sightseeing activities, recommended shops and restaurants, as well as the best Caracas hotels, visit the other sections of our city guide.



Hotels in Caracas, Venezuela

InterContinental Tamanaco Caracas

InterContinental Tamanaco Caracas

Avenida Principal de las Mercedes P.O Box 467 Caracas 1060-A Venezuela

Leading the way to a lush, tropical paradise in South America, InterContinental Caracas Hotel Tamanaco is nestled with the backdrop of amazing greenery, blue skies and panoramic scenery, unique to the beautiful




BOOK NOW
Embassy Suites Hotel Caracas, Venezuela

Embassy Suites Hotel Caracas, Venezuela

Av Francisco de Miranda con, Av E1 Parque Campo Alegre, Caracas, Venezuela

Located in the modern financial and commercial district of Caracas. Close to all major attractions and easy access from highway. 222 Deluxe Suites, banquet facilities, restaurants and entertainment.Amenities DescriptionBabysitting/Child Services;...




BOOK NOW
Gran Melia Caracas

Gran Melia Caracas

Avenida Casanova, esq. c/ El Recreo Sabana Grande Caracas 1050 Venezuela

Description The Gran Melia Hotel Caracas is a deluxe five-star hotel nestled in Sabana Grande, Caracas's...




BOOK NOW


Top Destinations

New York 23:38 0C
Tokyo 13:38 13C
Hong Kong 12:38 15C
Paris 05:38 6C
London 04:38 4C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter