WORLD LATIN AMERICA US VIRGIN ISLANDS ST. THOMAS

Destination: 


St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands Hotels and City Guide

St. Thomas Hotels and St. Thomas Guide with St. Thomas maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best St. Thomas hotels

St. Thomas - Currency

ATMs are available in many parts of St. Thomas - ensure you inform your bank before travelling abroad, and be aware you may be charged for cash withdrawals. It is advisable to exchange some cash before arriving in St. Thomas.

To find great rates on hotels in St. Thomas, book a rental car to get around, or arrange St. Thomas airport parking, visit the other sections of the World Executive site.

Hotels in St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

Best Western Carib Beach Resort

Best Western Carib Beach Resort

#70-C Lindbergh Bay, Saint Thomas, 00802-5904, Virgin Islands

The Best Western Carib Beach Resort, located right on the beach on Lindbergh Bay and just a few minutes away from the airport, downtown and duty-free shopping, is one of St. Thomas' landmarks. Friendly, informal and affordable, the resort is a perfect place for overnights,...




BOOK NOW
Best Western Emerald Beach Resort

Best Western Emerald Beach Resort

8070 Lindbergh Bay, Saint Thomas, 00802-5901, Virgin Islands

The Best Western Emerald Beach Resort is luxurious, romantic and secluded... and located directly on the beach on Lindbergh Bay. You'll be just a few minutes away from the airport and two miles from downtown and duty free shopping. The Best Western Emerald Beach Resort...




BOOK NOW
Holiday Inn St. Thomas / US Virgin Islands,

Holiday Inn St. Thomas / US Virgin Islands,

VETERANS DRIVE,ST. THOMAS,00804 US VIRGIN ISLANDS

146 guest rooms and 9 suites 4 floors Complimentary Parking




BOOK NOW
The Ritz-Carlton St Thomas

The Ritz-Carlton St Thomas

6900 Great Bay, Saint Thomas, Virgin Islands - U.S

Hotel Description: Overlooking Sparkling Turquoise Waters and Resting Within a 15-Acre Private Estate, the Ritz-Carlton St. Thomas is a Pristine Haven Set Amid Dazzling White Sand Beaches and Lush Tropical Forests. Here Guests Can Explore the...




BOOK NOW
Wyndham Sugar Bay Resort & Spa Hotel - St Thomas, Virgin Islands

Wyndham Sugar Bay Resort & Spa Hotel - St Thomas, Virgin Islands

6500 Estate Smith Bay St Thomas Virgin Islands 00802 USA

The Wyndham Sugar Bay Resort & Spa hotel is a beach- and water-sport lover's paradise. With breathtaking mountain and ocean views - this resort is the perfect Caribbean island destination. Carved into a mountainside, Sugar Bay is the most spectacular... more
BOOK NOW


Top Destinations

New York 04:40 10C
Tokyo 17:40 17C
Hong Kong 16:40 24C
Paris 09:40 13C
London 08:40 12C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter