WORLD LATIN AMERICA BAHAMAS FREEPORT

Destination: 


Freeport, Bahamas Hotels and City Guide

Freeport Hotels and Freeport Guide with Freeport maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Freeport hotels

Hotels in Freeport, Bahamas

Chillingsworth Court Golf Resort

Chillingsworth Court Golf Resort

North Bahamia

Chillingsworth Court Golf Resort offers many of the amenities that one would want of a home-away-from-home in a tropical island paradise. We are located on a private drive within walking distance of a championship golf course. We have a swimming pool and are approximately...




BOOK NOW


Top Destinations

New York 06:52 21C
Tokyo 19:52 30C
Hong Kong 18:52 30C
Paris 12:52 14C
London 11:52 16C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter