WORLD EUROPE ITALY ROME

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

Holiday Inn Express Rome - San Giovanni

Express by Holiday Inn Rome-San Giovanni, Via Assisi, 53, Rome, 00181 ITALY

Holiday Inn Express Rome - San Giovanni - Rome, Italy
GUEST ROOM INFORMATION

Number of guest rooms142
Park Rooms 69
Park Deluxe Rooms 9
Park Junior Suites 8
Park Executive Room 52
Park Executive Suites 3
Presidential Suite 1
Disabled rooms available5
Non-smoking rooms Yes
Check-in time2:00 pm
Check-out time12:00 noon



Visit Holiday Inn Express Rome - San Giovanni's official website »

Rome, Italy Hotels and City Guide

Rome Hotels and Rome Guide with Rome maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Rome hotels



Top Destinations

New York 22:09 23C
Tokyo 11:09 29C
Hong Kong 10:09 31C
Paris 04:09 16C
London 03:09 14C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter