WORLD ASIA PACIFIC INDONESIA MEDAN

Destination: 


THIS HOTEL IS NO LONGER BOOKABLE THROUGH WORLD EXECUTIVE. PLEASE TRY THE FOLLOWING ALTERNATIVE MEDAN HOTELS:

Asean Intl Hotel

Jlh Adam Malik No. 5 Medan, North Sumatra, Io Medan 20114 Indonesia

Description

The Asean Internasional Hotel is ideally located in a sunny climate and offers Indonesian service in the heart of the city. Only two kilometers from the airport, the hotel offers standard rooms and suites for both business and leisure travelers.

Credit Cards

American Express Diners Club Master Card Visa

Hotel Amenities

  • Breakfast included in rate
  • Chinese restaurant
  • 24-hour coffee shop
  • Karaoke lounge
  • 24-hour room service
  • Outdoor pool
  • Sun bed
  • Fitness center
  • Sauna
  • Massage services
  • Meeting rooms accommodates up to 250
  • Fax and photocopy services
  • Currency exchange
  • Elevator
  • Multilingual staff
  • Children under 12 stay free
  • Free parking

    Amenities

  • Alarm clock
  • Bar
  • Business centre
  • Free parking
  • Minibar
  • Meeting facilities
  • Swimming pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Safety deposit
  • Spa
  • Cable television

    Area Information

    Local Attractions:
  • 1 kilometre from Medan Amusement Park
  • 1 kilometre from botanical gardens
  • 2 kilometres from North Sumata Museum
  • 2 kilometres from ancient mosque
  • 2 kilometres from Tiara Convention Center
  • 2 kilometres from Medan Mall and Medan Plaza
  • 2.5 kilometres from Polonia International Airport
  • 4 kilometres from Medan Zoo
  • 6 kilometres from Taman Buaya (crocodile farm)
  • 60 kilometres from Buka Lawang Orang Utan Reserves
  • 60 kilometres from Brastagi mountain resort Transportation:
  • 2  kilometres from Polonia International Airport



  • Top Destinations

    New York 19:22 24C
    Tokyo 08:22 27C
    Hong Kong 07:22 31C
    Paris 01:22 12C
    London 00:22 13C

    Search Destinations & Hotels

    Win with World Executive!

    Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

    Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter


    Hotels Nearby