WORLD ASIA PACIFIC INDONESIA JAKARTA

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

Hotel Ibis Slipi

Jalan Letjen S Parman Kav 59, 11066 Jakarta, Indonesia

Hotel Ibis Slipi - Jakarta, Indonesia
Hotel Introduction

5 minutes from the CBD and close to the Taman Angreek Shopping Mall and 25 min from the airport. Bistro, Cafe Kolibri, BBQ, live band. Swimming pool, fitness centre, business centre and conference facilities for up to 400 delegates.

Accommodation
  • Number of rooms: 75
  • Pet Accepted
Restaurants & Lounges
  • Number of bar(s): 1
  • Number of restaurant(s): 1
Meetings
    Number of Meeting room: 6


Visit Hotel Ibis Slipi's official website »

Jakarta, Indonesia Hotels and City Guide

Jakarta Hotels and Jakarta Guide with Jakarta maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Jakarta hotels



Top Destinations

New York 17:45 3C
Tokyo 06:45 19C
Hong Kong 05:45 26C
Paris 23:45 4C
London 22:45 5C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter