WORLD ASIA PACIFIC INDONESIA JAKARTA

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

InterContinental MidPlaza Jakarta

Jalan Jend. Sudirman Kav. 10-11, Jakarta 10220, Indonesia

InterContinental MidPlaza Jakarta - Jakarta, Indonesia
Hotel Description

Centrally located in the business district area with easy access to all the major corporate companies, with access from 2 major roads. (Jalan Sudirman and Jalan K.H. Mansyur). Close to Semanggi interchange for direct access to Soekarno Hatta Airport.

Visit InterContinental MidPlaza Jakarta's official website »

Jakarta, Indonesia Hotels and City Guide

Jakarta Hotels and Jakarta Guide with Jakarta maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Jakarta hotels



Top Destinations

New York 03:51 23C
Tokyo 16:51 30C
Hong Kong 15:51 31C
Paris 09:51 17C
London 08:51 15C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter