WORLD ASIA PACIFIC INDIA NEW DELHI

Destination: 


Call now for the latest availability and to book!

For discounts and room offers exclusive to World Executive, quote the code below when you call!

Discount Code: 82801

Europe: 00-800-11-20-11-40
US & Canada Call:

Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
1-800-780-5733

Taj Mahal Hotel

1 Mansingh Road,New Delhi,India

Taj Mahal Hotel - New Delhi, India

One of the finest luxury hotels in New Delhi, The Taj Mahal Hotel is itself a city landmark. Located in the exclusive area of Luytens' Delhi and close to the center of government, there are few places to stay in the city as luxurious as this New Delhi hotel. The hotel combines traditional Mughal architectural styles with modern facilities, making a stay at The Taj Mahal Hotel one to remember. The hotel is conveniently located near the bustling city center and provides easy access to New Delhi's many fascinating attractions, which include the India Gate and Humayun's Tomb, architecturally similar to the Taj Mahal itself.

Accommodations

The Taj Mahal Hotel has a wide range of elegantly designed accommodations, with a blend of traditional and contemporary decors.


Guest rooms provide:
  • Wireless internet access
  • Mini bar
  • Channel music
  • International direct dial facility
  • Satellite television

Dining and entertainment

The Taj Mahal Hotel features some of the most exquisite and exclusive dining experiences in the city, all set in luxurious surroundings

The Grill Room - Internationally acclaimed contemporary and continental cuisine can be enjoyed at The Grill Room, located on the hotel's rooftop.

Haveli - Exquisite traditional Indian dishes are to be found in the Haveli restaurant. With live Indian dance performances, beautiful décor and artwork, this is the perfect way to dine in style.

House of Ming - Renowned as one of the finest Chinese restaurants in New Delhi, the House of Ming specialises in Szechwan and Cantonese dishes, catering to all tastes.

Machan - An award-winning 24-hour eatery with a rustic ambience, Machan offers light bites, coffee and wines.

Emperor's Lounge - A relaxing and comfortable setting to enjoy fine cigars, desserts and cakes along with tea and coffee.

Ricks - One of the most famous award-winning bars in the city, with décor inspired by the movie "Casablanca". Ricks is a trendy bar offering innovative cuisine and exotic cocktails.

Recreational Facilities

The Taj Mahal Hotel offers several ways to relax and unwind in the lap of luxury, including :

  • Swimming pool
  • Health Club and Fitness Center with steam baths, Jacuzzi and sauna
  • Golf
  • Traditional Ayurvedic massages and "Sirodhara" treatments
  • Wellness Spa offering Ayurvedic therapies and yoga

Hotel Services

The hotel provides the following services :

  • 24 hour in-room dining
  • 24 hour cyber butler on call
  • Gift Shop
  • Florist
  • Baby sitting
  • Beauty salon
  • Car hire service
  • Concierge service
  • Currency exchange
  • Doctor on call
  • Express laundry / dry cleaning
  • Travel services

Meetings and events

Business guests are well supplied while on their travels, with The Taj Mahal hotel offering :

  • 24-hour business center, with three conference rooms and legal library
  • Colour photocopier and fax
  • Laptop computers, portable printers and cellphones for hire
  • Wireless broadband access
  • Workstations with multimedia computers
  • Secretarial services
  • Translation / interpretation service


New Delhi, India Hotels and City Guide

New Delhi Hotels and New Delhi Guide with New Delhi maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best New Delhi hotels



Top Destinations

New York 04:00 19C
Tokyo 17:00 25C
Hong Kong 16:00 31C
Paris 10:00 13C
London 09:00 14C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter