WORLD EUROPE GERMANY STUTTGART

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

Holiday Inn Stuttgart

Mittlerer Pfad 25-27 STUTTGART 70499 GERMANY

Holiday Inn Stuttgart - Stuttgart, Germany
General Hotel Information

  • 325 guest rooms and 6 suites
  • 7 floors
  • Pets allowed
  • In-house garage offers 190 parking spaces available at a charge
  • Daily parking fee - 9.23 (USD)
  • Public transportation within walking distance

    General Hotel Information

    General Hotel Information

    The Holiday Inn Stuttgart is ideally located inthe modern Business Park Weilimdorf, a suburb not far from the city center of Stuttgart. The hotel iseasily accessible from the B295 and the A81 or by local train network with adirect link to the city center.

    The Holiday Inn Stuttgart has on 7 floors 321comfortable bedrooms, including 271 non-smoking rooms. The rooms and the publicareas have undergone a refurbishment in the first quarter of 2007. The hotel isfully air-conditioned and has the latest technical standards.

    The Holiday Inn Stuttgart is optimally located for visitors i.e. of the FairGround Stuttgart, the Musicals, the "Cannstatter Wasen" or museums ofPorsche and Mercedes Benz.


    Special Hotel Features

    The fitness area with sauna, steam bath, solarium,modern equipment and roof top terrace invites you to work out or to relax. Thein-house garage offers 190 parking spaces available at a charge.

    You can enjoy international and regional cuisinein our restaurants "Dolce Vita" and "Piazza", refreshingcocktails and snacks in our bar "Scirocco" and during the summermonths barbecue in our summer garden.

    Conference and Meeting Facilities

    The conference areas offer with its 17 fullyair-conditioned conference rooms the ideal place for all kinds of meetings,conferences, seminars and banquets for up to 300 persons. All conference roomshave natural daylight. Additionally a modern business center and W-LAN completethe up-to-date communication requests. Companies like Siemens, Ernst &Young, Alcatel and Robert Bosch are reachable in short-way-distance.



    Special Hotel Features

  • Room service available
  • 2 restaurants
  • Cocktail lounge
  • Concierge services
  • Gift shop
  • Newsstand

    Conference and Meeting Facilities

  • 9 Air-conditioned meeting rooms, 2 breakout rooms and 6 suites. Our meeting equipment includes: TV, VCR, video camera, overhead projector and dictaphone. On request, A/V, microphone, sound equipment, LCD screen for overhead projector, and enhanced staging capabilities are available. Our meeting support services include: basic business services, secretarial assistance, courier service, and flower arrangements. Our professional conference service will ensure your meeting, conference or banquet will run smoothly. All meeting&banquet rooms are enjoy natural daylight. Size of meeting&banquet rooms: Da Vinci 100 m', Picasso 120 m', Michelangelo 100 m', Saale Grande 320 m' Botticelli 124 m' Gaugin 124 m' Renoir 62 m', Miro 62 m', Renoir + Miro 124 m', Monet 62 m', Vargas 62 m', Monet + Vargas 124 m'.
  • Exhibit space available - 10764 sq. ft or 1000 sq. meters

    Services and Equipment

  • Secretarial services
  • Microphone
  • Flip chart
  • Projector
  • LCD
  • VCR
  • ISDN lines
  • Modem lines
  • Cable modem
  • Food and beverage package

    Visit Holiday Inn Stuttgart's official website »

  • Stuttgart, Germany Hotels and City Guide

    Stuttgart Hotels and Stuttgart Guide with Stuttgart maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Stuttgart hotels



    Top Destinations

    New York 05:21 11C
    Tokyo 18:21 18C
    Hong Kong 17:21 26C
    Paris 11:21 10C
    London 10:21 13C

    Search Destinations & Hotels

    Win with World Executive!

    Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

    Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter