WORLD EUROPE GERMANY BERLIN

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

Best Western Hotel President

An der Urania 16-18, Berlin, 10787, Germany

Best Western Hotel President - Berlin, Germany
Hotel Ratings

  • - 4 Star


Description

The Best Western Hotel President is centrally located, only a few minutes away from the Kurf¸rstendamm and Potsdamer Platz.

Services & Amenities

  • Paid parking, 12.00 EUR per day
  • Restaurant on-site
  • Full breakfast buffet served at 15.00 EUR per person
  • Steam room
  • Exercise facility
  • Guest laundry
  • Elevator
  • Safe deposit box
  • 24-hour front desk
  • Meeting facilities
  • Conference facilities
  • Audio/visual equipment
  • Mail services
  • Photocopy, 0.10 EUR
  • Fax services, complimentary incoming fax/outgoing fax, 0.30 EUR per minute
  • Computer available
  • Garage parking 12.00 EUR per day
  • Interior corridor
  • Ticket purchase to local events
  • Coffee and tea maker on each floor
  • English speaking staff
  • Dry cleaning
  • Air conditioning
  • Wireless LAN - free of charge


Directions

  • ·From: the North Take A10 Berlin Ring to motorway junction Oranienburg, change to A111 to Berlin Zentrum. A111 is passing into A100 at motorway junction Charlottenburg, take exit Kurfuerstendamm. End of the route see specification below. ·From: the South and East. Take A10 Berlin Ring exit Rangsdorf, change to B96 leadway into Berlin, pass the Airport Tempelhof to the junction Mehringdamm/Yorkstrasse/Gneisennaustrasse turn left in Yorkstrasse, pass the bridges and turn right into Buelowstrasse which is changing into Kleiststrasse, straight on the junction Kleiststrasse/An der Urania. Turn right on the left side you will find the Best Western Hotel President, change side because of the median strip. ·From: the West. Coming from A2 till Dreieck Werder along the Stadtring till Dreieck Nuthetal. Change to A115, along AVUS, to Berlin Zentrum. Next motorway junction Funkturm, exit Kurfuerstendamm, up to the junction Lietzenburger Strasse/An der Urania. Turn left and on the left side is the Best Western Hotel President. Change side because of the median strip.


Restaurants

  • Aleksanders, on premises, Full Service, International, Open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner, with International and seasonal specialties, 6:30 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. for breakfast, lunch and dinner


Area Info

  • 7 kilometer(s) from Siemens
  • 12 kilometer(s) from Daimler-Chrysler


Policies

  • Check In: 15:00:00
  • Check Out: 12:00:00
  • Pets Policy: Pets allowed with restrictions, 11.00 EUR charge applies


Accepted Cards

  • American Express
  • MasterCard
  • Visa


Visit Best Western Hotel President's official website »

Berlin, Germany Hotels and City Guide

Berlin Hotels and Berlin Guide with Berlin maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Berlin hotels



Top Destinations

New York 03:41 10C
Tokyo 16:41 23C
Hong Kong 15:41 28C
Paris 08:41 9C
London 07:41 10C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter