WORLD EUROPE GERMANY BERLIN

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

InterContinental Berlin

Budapester Strasse 2 Berlin 10787 Germany

InterContinental Berlin - Berlin, Germany
Hotel Description

Welcome to Berlin, a city of international encounters. Many of these take place at the InterContinental Berlin, at the heart of the embassy district between Kurfürstendamm and the city's new centre. 584 deluxe rooms and suites guarantee the ultimate in stylish accommodation. Intelligent design combines elegance with functional comfort and high-quality materials from bed to bath.

Get your energy flowing and recharge your batteries in the elegant Vitality Club. As proud recipient of the European Design Award, deluxe relaxation and sauna facilities invite guests to indulge in pure wellness over 1000m2. Berlin literally is your oyster when you enter "Hugos" our stylish gourmet restaurant on the 14th floor. A Michelin star and 18 Gault-Millau points are a proof of this.

The Dietrich epitomises Berlin as much as "The Marlene Bar" embodies encounters and metropolitan flair. Meet a multicultural audience during live entertainment. Exotic variety for breakfast or a light business lunch- fans of carried cuisine are truly pampered in the "L.A. Cafe".



Hotel Accommodations

To complement the luxuriously appointed InterContinental rooms in the West Wing of the building, our guests can now benefit exclusively furnished rooms with a wholly new and extravagant space concept, which unite the renowned InterContinental quality with exceptional new design. As well as a total of 534 rooms and 51 suites - including a Presidential Suite and a Diplomatic Suite - the recently opened Club InterContinental is designed particularly for travellers who place great value on individuality.

Restaurants & Bars

The Hotel InterContinental Berlin serves a full range of outstanding food and drink. The LA Cafe is a restaurant offering a highly varied range of Californian and regional cuisine. The informal atmosphere encourages you to take your time and enjoy - whether it's the breakfast buffet, lunch, dinner or Sunday brunch. Every evening in the distinctively elegant setting of the gourmet restaurant 'Hugos', which was awarded 17 points by the Gault-Millau guide, is an extraordinary culinary experience in itself. If you fancy a relaxed drink or would like to meet up after the conference to exchange views and share ideas, there's nowhere better than the pleasant atmosphere of the Marlene Bar.

Conference & Banqueting

The Hotel InterContinental - 'the meeting place' for international congresses and events in Berlin. 31 conference rooms are available with the highest technical fittings, providing space for up to 4,500 people. For us, the personal and professional handling of your event is a matter of course. 'The meeting place' is much more than an old conference concept in a new outfit. It is a highly developed system that is setting new standards in conference management for all the European establishments in our group of first class hotels.

Visit InterContinental Berlin's official website »

Berlin, Germany Hotels and City Guide

Berlin Hotels and Berlin Guide with Berlin maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Berlin hotels



Top Destinations

New York 13:48 16C
Tokyo 02:48 22C
Hong Kong 01:48 29C
Paris 19:48 16C
London 18:48 14C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter