WORLD EUROPE FRANCE PARIS

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

Holiday Inn Paris Opera Hotel

38, rue de l'Echiquier, PARIS, 75010 FRANCE

Holiday Inn Paris Opera Hotel - Paris, France
General Hotel Information

  • 92 guest rooms and 5 suites
  • 6 floors
  • Pets allowed
  • No private parking. Public car park 200 mtrs from the hotel. Special price"on request"
  • Public transportation within walking distance

    Special Hotel Features

  • Room service available
  • 1 restaurant
  • Cocktail lounge
  • Concierge services

    Conference and Meeting Facilities

  • Paris Opera has 3 meeting rooms for a total of 110 ' m Two of the rooms are separated by removable sound proof partitions. All rooms have the added benefit of having daylight and air conditioning with temperature control. We offer our guests audiovisual equipment including overhead projector; video, sound equipment available on request.

    Services and Equipment

  • Secretarial services
  • Microphone
  • Flip chart
  • T-1 lines
  • ISDN lines
  • Modem lines
  • Food and beverage package

    Visit Holiday Inn Paris Opera Hotel's official website »

  • Paris, France Hotels and City Guide

    Paris Hotels and Paris Guide with Paris maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Paris hotels



    Top Destinations

    New York 07:05 19C
    Tokyo 20:05 26C
    Hong Kong 19:05 31C
    Paris 13:05 15C
    London 12:05 12C

    Search Destinations & Hotels

    Win with World Executive!

    Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

    Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter