WORLD EUROPE FRANCE LISIEUX

Destination: 


THIS HOTEL IS NO LONGER BOOKABLE THROUGH WORLD EXECUTIVE. PLEASE TRY THE FOLLOWING ALTERNATIVE LISIEUX HOTELS:

Hotel De La Place

67 Avenue Henry Cheron, Lisieux, FR-14100, France

Hotel Ratings

  • - 3 Star


Description

Discover the Hotel De La Place located in the heart of the city, across the street from the cathedral. Enjoy a rest in our hotel and experience a fine example of the traditional French hotel-keeping. Visit the Basilica, which is an important place to Christianity. Wherever you drive around town, you will come across one of those wonderful manors, haras or farms the area is famous for. Visit the productions of cider, calvados, pommeau and cheeses made in the traditional way. But there is no need for long speeches. The area is worth the detour.

Services & Amenities

  • Multilingual staff (English, Spanish, French)
  • 24-hour front desk
  • Babysitting on request
  • Guest laundry, nominal fee
  • Safe deposit box
  • Foreign currency exchange
  • Elevator
  • Photocopy services
  • Fax services - Complimentary incoming fax/outgoing fax, nominal fee
  • Cable or satellite television
  • Business center
  • Free parking in front of the hotel
  • Garage parking, nominal fee
  • Continental breakfast, nominal fee
  • Evening reception
  • Electrical adapter for international guests
  • Dry cleaning, nominal fee


Directions

  • ¬∑From: All directions. The Hotel De La Place is located off Motorway A13 at the Lisieux exit.


Restaurants

  • .2 kilometer(s) from China Town, full service, Chinese, open for: lunch, dinner,
  • .2 kilometer(s) from La Coupe D'Or, bar/lounge, American, open for: lunch, dinner,
  • .2 kilometer(s) from Le Club, bar/lounge, American, open for: lunch, dinner,
  • .4 kilometer(s) from Pizza Pasta, Italian


Area Info

  • 30 kilometer(s) from Honfleur
  • 30 kilometer(s) from Deauville
  • 50 kilometer(s) from Caen
  • 50 kilometer(s) from Le Havre
  • 70 kilometer(s) from Bayeux
  • 70 kilometer(s) from Evreux
  • 90 kilometer(s) from Rouen
  • 90 kilometer(s) from Alengon


Policies

  • Check In: 13:00:00
  • Check Out: 12:00:00
  • Pets Policy: Pets allowed with Restrictions 5.50 per day per animal


Accepted Cards

  • American Express
  • JCB Int'l Credit Card
  • MasterCard
  • Visa




Top Destinations

New York 15:02 23C
Tokyo 04:02 29C
Hong Kong 03:02 31C
Paris 21:02 16C
London 20:02 14C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter