WORLD EUROPE FRANCE BEAUNE

Destination: 


THIS HOTEL IS NO LONGER BOOKABLE THROUGH WORLD EXECUTIVE. PLEASE TRY THE FOLLOWING ALTERNATIVE BEAUNE HOTELS:

Hotel Henry II

12 Et 14 Fg Street Nicolas, Beaune, FR-21200, France

Hotel Ratings

  • - 3 Star


Description

The Henry II is in the heart of Beaune, this original hotel, partly historic monument, meets today's demands with its traditional charm and welcome.

Services & Amenities

  • Restaurant on-site
  • Breakfast rate 9.80£ per person
  • Cocktail lounge
  • Golf course
  • Air-conditioning
  • Safe deposit box
  • Paid parking, 9.50 EUR, per night
  • Conference facilities
  • Elevator
  • Multilingual staff Spanish, German
  • Express check in
  • Express check out
  • Business center per hour
  • Printer available
  • Computer available
  • Computer modem hookups
  • Dataports
  • Meeting facilities
  • Banquet facilities
  • Catering
  • Elevator, wheelchair accessible
  • Breakfast room


Directions

  • ·From: Dijon Follow Beaune Center and you can find the Hotel Henry II on the left. ·From: The Motorway. Take A6 exit to Beaune 24 and follow Beaune Center to the Hotel Henry II.


Restaurants

  • L'Alienor Restaurant, on premises
  • Across the street from La Ciboulette, Full Service, French, Open for: lunch, dinner, Traditional Burgandy Food
  • 1 kilometer(s) from Le Fleury, Full Service, French, Open for: lunch, dinner, Traditional Burgandy Food


Area Info

  • 35 kilometer(s) from Dijon, Burgundy
  • 45 kilometer(s) from Autun, Burgundy
  • 30 kilometer(s) from Chalon Sur Saone
  • 150 kilometer(s) from Lyon


Policies

  • Check In: 12:00:00
  • Check Out: 14:00:00
  • Pets Policy: No pets allowed


Accepted Cards

  • American Express
  • JCB Int'l Credit Card
  • MasterCard
  • Visa




Top Destinations

New York 20:21 16C
Tokyo 10:21 14C
Hong Kong 09:21 25C
Paris 02:21 8C
London 01:21 2C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter