WORLD EUROPE SWEDEN SPANGA

Destination: 


Spanga, Sweden Hotels and City Guide

Spanga Hotels and Spanga Guide with Spanga maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Spanga hotels

Hotels in Spanga, Sweden

Ibis Stockholm Väst

Ibis Stockholm Väst

Finspongsgatan 54, 163 53 Sponga, Sweden

Hotel IntroductionNear the E4, 15km to Stockholm's city centre. Sollentuna Convention Centre and Bromma Airport 7km away. Comfortable rooms, bar, sauna, meeting rooms and free parking. Restaurant at walking distance.AccommodationNumber of rooms:...




BOOK NOW


Top Destinations

New York 10:15 16C
Tokyo 23:15 25C
Hong Kong 22:15 30C
Paris 16:15 13C
London 15:15 11C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter