WORLD EUROPE SPAIN GIJON

Destination: 


Gijon, Spain Hotels and City Guide

Gijon Hotels and Gijon Guide with Gijon maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Gijon hotels

Gijon - Weather

Use our three-day Gijon weather forecast to plan your holiday or stay in Gijon. Rain or shine, you can always find great deals for Gijon hotels, car rental, and flights with World Executive's travel booking tools.

Loading...

Hotels in Gijon, Spain

Tryp Rey Pelayo

Tryp Rey Pelayo

Avda. Torcuato Fernández Miranda, 26 Gijon (Asturias) 33203 Spain

A few meters from the San Lorenzo beach. The hotel disposes of a total of 131 rooms, including 2 Senior Suites Duplex and 3 Junior Suites. All of the rooms have a private bath with hair-dryer, air-conditioning, direct dial telephone with modem connection, satellite TV,...




BOOK NOW


Top Destinations

New York 10:21 15C
Tokyo 23:21 24C
Hong Kong 22:21 29C
Paris 16:21 8C
London 15:21 10C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter