WORLD EUROPE NORWAY STJORDAL

Destination: 


Stjordal, Norway Hotels and City Guide

Stjordal Hotels and Stjordal Guide with Stjordal maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Stjordal hotels

Stjordal - Weather

Use our three-day Stjordal weather forecast to plan your holiday or stay in Stjordal. Rain or shine, you can always find great deals for Stjordal hotels, car rental, and flights with World Executive's travel booking tools.

Loading...

Hotels in Stjordal, Norway

Quality Hotel Airport Vaernes Stjordal

Quality Hotel Airport Vaernes Stjordal

Kjopmannsgaten 20 Stjordal Norway

Hotel is approximately 35km north of Trondheim. 3km from Vaernes Airport, 0.5km from the Central Station. Hotel is in the main street in Stjordal within walking distance to all kinds of shopping.




BOOK NOW


Top Destinations

New York 19:26 24C
Tokyo 08:26 27C
Hong Kong 07:26 31C
Paris 01:26 12C
London 00:26 13C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter