WORLD EUROPE ITALY MILANO

Destination: 


Milano, Italy Hotels and City Guide

Milano Hotels and Milano Guide with Milano maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Milano hotels

Milano - Currency

ATMs are available in many parts of Milano - ensure you inform your bank before travelling abroad, and be aware you may be charged for cash withdrawals. It is advisable to exchange some cash before arriving in Milano.

To find great rates on hotels in Milano, book a rental car to get around, or arrange Milano airport parking, visit the other sections of the World Executive site.

Hotels in Milano, Italy

Galileo Hotel

Galileo Hotel

Corso Europa , 9

At 9, Corso Europa Milan there is a little Grand Hotel with a really unusual atmosphere: the international feel of a big hotel, with its dynamism and efficiency, and the tranquillity that only exclusive hospitality can ensure. You understand the secret of its success...




BOOK NOW
Hotel Ambasciatori Milano

Hotel Ambasciatori Milano

Galleria del Corso 3





BOOK NOW
Mercure Milano Centro

Mercure Milano Centro

Piazza Oberdan 12, 20129 Milano, Italy

Hotel IntroductionSituated in an historical palace of the old Milan of the XIX th Century and completely renewed in 2005, The Hotel Mercure Milano Centro Porta Venezia is located in the City center.30 elegant rooms furnished with precious interior design,...




BOOK NOW


Top Destinations

New York 15:21 -1C
Tokyo 05:21 16C
Hong Kong 04:21 25C
Paris 21:21 8C
London 20:21 10C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter