WORLD EUROPE ITALY CAPRI

Destination: 


Capri, Italy Hotels and City Guide

Capri Hotels and Capri Guide with Capri maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Capri hotels

Featured Hotels in Capri

<<
Showing 1-2 of 4
>>
Best Western Hotel Syrene  

Best Western Hotel Syrene

Via Camerelle 51, Capri, I-80073, Italy

More »

View all hotels in Capri >>





Hotels in Capri, Italy

Best Western Hotel Syrene

Best Western Hotel Syrene

Via Camerelle 51, Capri, I-80073, Italy

The Best Western Hotel Syrene is located in the heart of Capri in the most exclusive shopping area, in a quiet lemon tree garden and a marvelous view of the "Faraglioni" rocks. The Best Western Hotel Syrene offers a swimming pool, Jacuzzi, solarium, snack bar and...




BOOK NOW


Top Destinations

New York 16:59 24C
Tokyo 05:59 27C
Hong Kong 04:59 31C
Paris 22:59 12C
London 21:59 13C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter