WORLD EUROPE GERMANY STOLPE BEI ANKLAM

Destination: 


Stolpe Bei Anklam, Germany Hotels and City Guide

Stolpe Bei Anklam Hotels and Stolpe Bei Anklam Guide with Stolpe Bei Anklam maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Stolpe Bei Anklam hotels

Stolpe Bei Anklam - Weather

Use our three-day Stolpe Bei Anklam weather forecast to plan your holiday or stay in Stolpe Bei Anklam. Rain or shine, you can always find great deals for Stolpe Bei Anklam hotels, car rental, and flights with World Executive's travel booking tools.

Loading...

Hotels in Stolpe Bei Anklam, Germany

Gutshaus Stolpe

Gutshaus Stolpe

Dorfstrasse 37, Stolpe Bei Anklam, Germany

Hotel Description: Manor house, a historical monument located in a beautiful park full of large stock of old trees. The spacious privately owned area is directly bounded by the river peene, which opens out into nearby baltic sea. Very quiet property....




BOOK NOW


Top Destinations

New York 08:56 9C
Tokyo 21:56 20C
Hong Kong 20:56 27C
Paris 13:56 11C
London 12:56 13C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter