WORLD EUROPE GERMANY REGENSBURG

Destination: 


Regensburg, Germany Hotels and City Guide

Regensburg Hotels and Regensburg Guide with Regensburg maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Regensburg hotels

Regensburg Hotel Map

Use the hotel map to locate the best hotels in Regensburg: click on a hotel link to locate it on the map, and get more detailed information on the hotel, or see what great deals we have available and book a hotel room. To find great rates on hotels in Regensburg, book a rental car to get around, or arrange Regensburg airport parking, visit the other sections of the World Executive site.

Hotels in Regensburg, Germany

Park Hotel Maximilian

Park Hotel Maximilian

Maximilian Str 28

Parking, Restaurant, Pets allowed, Bar, 24 hour Front Desk, Newspapers, Terrace, Non Smoking Rooms, Handicapped Rooms/Facilities, Elevator, Express chekin/chekout, Safe deposit box, Heating, Luggage storage, Shops at hotel, Gay friendly. Services: Room-service, Meeting/Banquet...




BOOK NOW
Best Western Premier Hotel Regensburg

Best Western Premier Hotel Regensburg

Ziegetsdorfer Strasse 111, Regensburg, 93051, Germany

Only a few minutes from the city center our futuristic design and modern ambience result in a truly exclusive atmosphere. Lifestyle you can simply feel - complete pleasure for body, soul and palate! You will love the 125 spacious rooms and 3 exclusive suites, the fine m...




BOOK NOW
Courtyard by Marriott Regensburg

Courtyard by Marriott Regensburg

Frankenstr/Bambergerstr 28, Regensburg, Germany

The hotel designed by business travelers, Courtyard surrounds you with all the conveniences that make business and pleasure travel easy. The Courtyard Regensburg is conveniently located one mile from the Cathedral St Peter, Danube Cruises, Historical Stone Bridge and...




BOOK NOW
Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten

Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten

An Der Steinernen Bank 10, D-93080 Regensburg,

NH Regensburg is situated in the suburban area of the city, in the district Pentling. The hotel is easy to reach by car (via motorway A3 and A93) and by train. The station, with a direct shuttle service (on request), is only 6 km away from the hotel. Munich Airport has...




BOOK NOW
Quality Hotel Regensburg Regensburg

Quality Hotel Regensburg Regensburg

Grunewaldstrasse 16 Regensburg Germany

Modern business hotel will full leisure facilities. Tournament billiards room. Kitchen suites available. Near Siemens and BMW. Some rooms with donau view. more
BOOK NOW
Ibis Regensburg Furtmayr

Ibis Regensburg Furtmayr

Furtmayrstrasse 1, 93053 Regensburg, Germany

Hotel IntroductionSituated close to the historic town center and 300m from the main train station. 114 rooms, hotel bar, restaurant and conference rooms (max.100 people). Chargeable parking facilities.AccommodationNumber of rooms: 75Pet... more
BOOK NOW


Top Destinations

New York 19:49 11C
Tokyo 08:49 20C
Hong Kong 07:49 27C
Paris 01:49 12C
London 00:49 7C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter