WORLD EUROPE GERMANY MAINZ

Destination: 


Mainz, Germany Hotels and City Guide

Mainz Hotels and Mainz Guide with Mainz maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Mainz hotels

Mainz - Weather

Mainz Three Day Weather Forecast

Loading...


Mainz Climate

The climate in Mainz is generally moderate and mild with cloudy, wet winters and warm summers. Average summer temperatures range from 65 to 90 degrees Fahrenheit (18 to 32 degrees Celsius). The average winter temperature is around 32 degrees Fahrenheit (0 degrees Celsius). Rainfall is moderate and distributed quite evenly throughout the whole year.





Mainz Climate Chart




Hotels in Mainz, Germany

Hilton Mainz hotel

Hilton Mainz hotel

Rheinstrasse 68, Mainz, Germany

On the banks of the Rhine, just 1 block from the picturesque Old Town, the Hilton Mainz hotel is in the heart of historic Mainz. Business is a pleasure here with 9 meeting rooms for 6-600, a 24-hour business center and a direct link to the 5000-seater congress center.Soak...




BOOK NOW
Hyatt Regency Mainz

Hyatt Regency Mainz

Malakoff-Terrasse 1 55116 Mainz Germany

268 guest rooms including 9 suites, Regency Club level rooms 2 restaurants including 1 lounge, 24 hour room service Indoor swimming pool , sauna, steam bath, jacuzzi, aerobics, fully equipped exercise room, solarium, massage and beauty treatments, High...




BOOK NOW
Hilton Mainz City Hotel

Hilton Mainz City Hotel

Munsterstrasse 11, Mainz, Germany

Stay at the Hilton Mainz City hotel to explore the historic Old City or tour the nearby wine regions. Enjoy gourmet cuisine and alfresco dining in Planters Restaurant. 30 minutes' drive from Frankfurt Rhine-Main Airport, this Mainz hotel has 5 meeting rooms and wireless...




BOOK NOW
Novotel Mainz

Novotel Mainz

Augustusstrasse 6, 55131 Mainz, Germany

Hotel IntroductionOnly 30km from the exhibition centre and Frankfurt airport, the Novotel Mainz hotel is conveniently located in a quiet area above the city and the picturesque historic town centre. The hotel offers 217 bright and elegant rooms and all...




BOOK NOW
Ibis Mainz

Ibis Mainz

Holzhofstrasse 2, 55116 Mainz, Germany

Hotel IntroductionDowntown and close to public transport. 144 rooms, 78 non-smoking rooms with shower/WC, direct dial telephone, alarm clock, color TV/cable. Bar, conference rooms (70 delegates) and private chargeable parking.AccommodationNumber... more
BOOK NOW


Top Destinations

New York 14:16 16C
Tokyo 03:16 25C
Hong Kong 02:16 30C
Paris 20:16 13C
London 19:16 11C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter