WORLD EUROPE GERMANY MAINZ

Destination: 


Mainz, Germany Hotels and City Guide

Mainz Hotels and Mainz Guide with Mainz maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Mainz hotels

Mainz - Restaurants

Mainz Restaurants

M-Lounge
Hyatt Regency Mainz, Malakoff-Terrasse 1, 55116 Mainz
Tel: +49 61 3173 1234 Fax: +49 61 3173 1235

Bellpepper Restaurant
Hyatt Regency Mainz, Malakoff-Terrasse 1, 55116 Mainz
Tel: +49 61 3173 1234 Fax: +49 61 3173 1235

Rats-und Zunftstuben Heilig Geist
Rentengasse 2, Mainz
Tel: +49 61 3122 5757

Kartäuser Hof
Kartäuser Strasse 14, Mainz
Tel: +49 61 3122 2956

Fischrestaurant Jackob
Fischtor 7, Mainz
Tel: +49 61 3122 9299

Geberts Weinstuben
Frauenlobstraße 94, Mainz, Germany
Tel: +49 61 3161 1619 Fax: +49 61 3161 1662





Hotels in Mainz, Germany

Hilton Mainz hotel

Hilton Mainz hotel

Rheinstrasse 68, Mainz, Germany

On the banks of the Rhine, just 1 block from the picturesque Old Town, the Hilton Mainz hotel is in the heart of historic Mainz. Business is a pleasure here with 9 meeting rooms for 6-600, a 24-hour business center and a direct link to the 5000-seater congress center.Soak...




BOOK NOW
Hyatt Regency Mainz

Hyatt Regency Mainz

Malakoff-Terrasse 1 55116 Mainz Germany

268 guest rooms including 9 suites, Regency Club level rooms 2 restaurants including 1 lounge, 24 hour room service Indoor swimming pool , sauna, steam bath, jacuzzi, aerobics, fully equipped exercise room, solarium, massage and beauty treatments, High...




BOOK NOW
Hilton Mainz City Hotel

Hilton Mainz City Hotel

Munsterstrasse 11, Mainz, Germany

Stay at the Hilton Mainz City hotel to explore the historic Old City or tour the nearby wine regions. Enjoy gourmet cuisine and alfresco dining in Planters Restaurant. 30 minutes' drive from Frankfurt Rhine-Main Airport, this Mainz hotel has 5 meeting rooms and wireless...




BOOK NOW
Novotel Mainz

Novotel Mainz

Augustusstrasse 6, 55131 Mainz, Germany

Hotel IntroductionOnly 30km from the exhibition centre and Frankfurt airport, the Novotel Mainz hotel is conveniently located in a quiet area above the city and the picturesque historic town centre. The hotel offers 217 bright and elegant rooms and all...




BOOK NOW
Ibis Mainz

Ibis Mainz

Holzhofstrasse 2, 55116 Mainz, Germany

Hotel IntroductionDowntown and close to public transport. 144 rooms, 78 non-smoking rooms with shower/WC, direct dial telephone, alarm clock, color TV/cable. Bar, conference rooms (70 delegates) and private chargeable parking.AccommodationNumber... more
BOOK NOW


Top Destinations

New York 07:16 13C
Tokyo 20:16 23C
Hong Kong 19:16 26C
Paris 13:16 10C
London 12:16 12C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter