WORLD EUROPE GERMANY MAINZ

Destination: 


Mainz, Germany Hotels and City Guide

Mainz Hotels and Mainz Guide with Mainz maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Mainz hotels

Mainz Maps

Use the Mainz area maps below to find the best way to get to and from Mainz - with all the major roads marked, along with domestic and international Mainz airports. You can find information on airports, airport car parking, car rental and public transport in the relevant sections of our Mainz city guide.


Use the street map to locate top attractions, parks and historical sights in Mainz: click on the area you're interested in to zoom in and see the museums, galleries, parks, and other sights in that Mainz district. For detailed information on the best Mainz attractions and sightseeing activities, recommended shops and restaurants, as well as the best Mainz hotels, visit the other sections of our city guide.

Mainz Map : City Street Map Selection
Choose a district to view by clicking on the overview map.
Mainz Area Map

32 kilometres (20 miles)



Hotels in Mainz, Germany

Hilton Mainz hotel

Hilton Mainz hotel

Rheinstrasse 68, Mainz, Germany

On the banks of the Rhine, just 1 block from the picturesque Old Town, the Hilton Mainz hotel is in the heart of historic Mainz. Business is a pleasure here with 9 meeting rooms for 6-600, a 24-hour business center and a direct link to the 5000-seater congress center.Soak...




BOOK NOW
Hyatt Regency Mainz

Hyatt Regency Mainz

Malakoff-Terrasse 1 55116 Mainz Germany

268 guest rooms including 9 suites, Regency Club level rooms 2 restaurants including 1 lounge, 24 hour room service Indoor swimming pool , sauna, steam bath, jacuzzi, aerobics, fully equipped exercise room, solarium, massage and beauty treatments, High...




BOOK NOW
Hilton Mainz City Hotel

Hilton Mainz City Hotel

Munsterstrasse 11, Mainz, Germany

Stay at the Hilton Mainz City hotel to explore the historic Old City or tour the nearby wine regions. Enjoy gourmet cuisine and alfresco dining in Planters Restaurant. 30 minutes' drive from Frankfurt Rhine-Main Airport, this Mainz hotel has 5 meeting rooms and wireless...




BOOK NOW
Novotel Mainz

Novotel Mainz

Augustusstrasse 6, 55131 Mainz, Germany

Hotel IntroductionOnly 30km from the exhibition centre and Frankfurt airport, the Novotel Mainz hotel is conveniently located in a quiet area above the city and the picturesque historic town centre. The hotel offers 217 bright and elegant rooms and all...




BOOK NOW
Ibis Mainz

Ibis Mainz

Holzhofstrasse 2, 55116 Mainz, Germany

Hotel IntroductionDowntown and close to public transport. 144 rooms, 78 non-smoking rooms with shower/WC, direct dial telephone, alarm clock, color TV/cable. Bar, conference rooms (70 delegates) and private chargeable parking.AccommodationNumber... more
BOOK NOW


Top Destinations

New York 18:59 23C
Tokyo 07:59 25C
Hong Kong 06:59 30C
Paris 00:59 16C
London 23:59 16C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter