WORLD EUROPE GERMANY MAINZ

Destination: 


Mainz, Germany Hotels and City Guide

Mainz Hotels and Mainz Guide with Mainz maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Mainz hotels

Hotels in Mainz, Germany

Book a room at one of the best hotels in Mainz, Germany. World Executive features some of the best hotels in Mainz, catering for both the business and leisure traveller, and for all budgets.

Whether you want a luxury 4 or 5 star hotel, a cheap hotel in the heart of the city, or a Mainz airport hotel for your stopover, World Executive offers you great deals on over 30,000 hotels worldwide with top hotel brands.

To locate featured hotels, please visit our Mainz hotels map page, or for detailed information on the best New York attractions and sightseeing activities, as well as recommended shops and restaurants, visit the other sections of our city guide.

Choose your hotel rating: All | 2 Star | 3 Star | 4 Star | 5 Star

Hilton Mainz hotel

Hilton Mainz hotel

Rheinstrasse 68, Mainz, Germany

On the banks of the Rhine, just 1 block from the picturesque Old Town, the Hilton Mainz hotel is in the heart of historic Mainz. Business is a pleasure here with 9 meeting rooms for 6-600, a 24-hour business center and a direct link to the 5000-seater congress center.Soak...




BOOK NOW
Hyatt Regency Mainz

Hyatt Regency Mainz

Malakoff-Terrasse 1 55116 Mainz Germany

268 guest rooms including 9 suites, Regency Club level rooms 2 restaurants including 1 lounge, 24 hour room service Indoor swimming pool , sauna, steam bath, jacuzzi, aerobics, fully equipped exercise room, solarium, massage and beauty treatments, High...




BOOK NOW
Hilton Mainz City Hotel

Hilton Mainz City Hotel

Munsterstrasse 11, Mainz, Germany

Stay at the Hilton Mainz City hotel to explore the historic Old City or tour the nearby wine regions. Enjoy gourmet cuisine and alfresco dining in Planters Restaurant. 30 minutes' drive from Frankfurt Rhine-Main Airport, this Mainz hotel has 5 meeting rooms and wireless...




BOOK NOW
Novotel Mainz

Novotel Mainz

Augustusstrasse 6, 55131 Mainz, Germany

Hotel IntroductionOnly 30km from the exhibition centre and Frankfurt airport, the Novotel Mainz hotel is conveniently located in a quiet area above the city and the picturesque historic town centre. The hotel offers 217 bright and elegant rooms and all...




BOOK NOW
Ibis Mainz

Ibis Mainz

Holzhofstrasse 2, 55116 Mainz, Germany

Hotel IntroductionDowntown and close to public transport. 144 rooms, 78 non-smoking rooms with shower/WC, direct dial telephone, alarm clock, color TV/cable. Bar, conference rooms (70 delegates) and private chargeable parking.AccommodationNumber... more
BOOK NOW


Top Destinations

New York 10:27 21C
Tokyo 23:27 28C
Hong Kong 22:27 31C
Paris 16:27 14C
London 15:27 14C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter