WORLD EUROPE GERMANY HUSUM

Destination: 


Husum, Germany Hotels and City Guide

Husum Hotels and Husum Guide with Husum maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Husum hotels

Husum Hotel Map

Use the hotel map to locate the best hotels in Husum: click on a hotel link to locate it on the map, and get more detailed information on the hotel, or see what great deals we have available and book a hotel room. To find great rates on hotels in Husum, book a rental car to get around, or arrange Husum airport parking, visit the other sections of the World Executive site.

Hotels in Husum, Germany

Best Western Theodor Storm Hotel

Best Western Theodor Storm Hotel

Neustadt 60-68, Husum, 25813, Germany

Full buffet breakfast EUR 10/person Restaurant Meeting room, accommodates up to 60 guests Multi-lingual staff (English and Russian) Free incoming fax, outgoing fax for a nominal charge Foreign currency exchange Photocopy service Safe...




BOOK NOW


Top Destinations

New York 07:08 1C
Tokyo 21:08 8C
Hong Kong 20:08 12C
Paris 13:08 5C
London 12:08 12C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter