WORLD EUROPE GERMANY ERFURT

Destination: 


Erfurt, Germany Hotels and City Guide

Erfurt Hotels and Erfurt Guide with Erfurt maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Erfurt hotels

Hotels in Erfurt, Germany

Best Western Hotel Excelsior

Best Western Hotel Excelsior

Bahnhofstrasse 35, Erfurt, 99084, Germany

Complimentary breakfast buffet Cocktail lounge Fitness center Sauna and solarium Meeting and banquet facilities for up to 50 guests 24-hour front desk Bicycle rental Laundry and valet services Safe available Parking:...




BOOK NOW
Pullman Erfurt Am Dom

Pullman Erfurt Am Dom

Theaterplatz 2, 99084 Erfurt, Germany

Hotel IntroductionOffering 160 air conditioned rooms, the Grand Hotel is located just 500 metres from the city centre and 5 km from Erfurt airport. Our a la carte restaurant will delight you with haute cuisine. The hotel has seven conference rooms equipped...




BOOK NOW
Mercure Hotel Erfurt Altstadt

Mercure Hotel Erfurt Altstadt

Meienbergstrasse 26-27, 99084 Erfurt, Germany

Hotel IntroductionMercure Erfurt is a 4 star hotel in the old town centre and offers 141 rooms. It is only a few minutes from Erfurt Cathedral with the biggest hanging bell in Europe. The hotel features a stylish restaurant, 9 meeting rooms for up to 180...




BOOK NOW
Comfort Hotel Erfurt Erfurt

Comfort Hotel Erfurt Erfurt

Ueber dem Feldgarten 9 Erfurt Germany

State Capitol, Old Town City and Kramer Bridge 4 kilometers. Augustinian Monastery and Federal Labor Court 6 kilometers. MDR and Fairground 10 kilometers. Goethe House Weimar and Schiller Museum 17 kilometers.




BOOK NOW
Ibis Erfurt

Ibis Erfurt

Barfuesserstrasse 9, 99084 Erfurt, Germany

Hotel IntroductionThe hotel is situated in the historic town centre of Erfurt, 5 min by foot from the famous cathedral, and offers 105 modern rooms incl. 68 non-smoking rooms. Our cozy bar is opened 24h and serves light snacks. The restaurant offers international... more
BOOK NOW


Top Destinations

New York 11:23 16C
Tokyo 00:23 24C
Hong Kong 23:23 29C
Paris 17:23 16C
London 16:23 14C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter