WORLD EUROPE ENGLAND COLCHESTER

Destination: 


Colchester, England Hotels and City Guide

Colchester Hotels and Colchester Guide with Colchester maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Colchester hotels

Colchester - Currency

ATMs are available in many parts of Colchester - ensure you inform your bank before travelling abroad, and be aware you may be charged for cash withdrawals. It is advisable to exchange some cash before arriving in Colchester.

To find great rates on hotels in Colchester, book a rental car to get around, or arrange Colchester airport parking, visit the other sections of the World Executive site.

Hotels in Colchester, England

Best Western The Rose And Crown Colchester

Best Western The Rose And Crown Colchester

East Street, Colchester, England, CO1 2TZ, Great Britain

A historic posting house of great age and beauty, and one of the few hotels left where the old quiet atmosphere has been retained, despite the wealth of modern comforts and facilities.With 29 ensuite rooms - three of which are four posters, a beauty salon, Tudor bar, restaurant...




BOOK NOW
Holiday Inn Colchester

Holiday Inn Colchester

Abbotts Lane Eight Ash Green Colchester CO6 3QL UNITED KINGDOM

Our spacious and modern purpose built suite comprises of 7 meeting rooms linked to the main hotel louge,foyer and reception area. Meeting rooms available for weddings, Christmas functions and large conferences. Also available are small syndicate rooms suitable for small...




BOOK NOW
Riverside Hotel

Riverside Hotel

2 North Station Rd, CO1 1RB, Colchester, England, United Kingdom

The Riverside Hotel is a 16th. Century Tudor Building (1604) situated on the Bank of the River Colne. The Hotel is set in Englands Oldest Recorded Town of Colchester. Take a walk through the beautiful castle park.The Hotel (with mostly en-suite rooms) is situated...




BOOK NOW
The Marks Tey Hotel

The Marks Tey Hotel

London Road, Marks Tey, CO6 1DU, Colchester, England, United Kingdom

This modern Hotel & Leisure Club located to the South of Colchester is the premier hotel in North Essex. The Hotel features 110 bedrooms which have been carefully designed with your personal comfort in mind.The beautiful scenes of Constable Country, including...




BOOK NOW
Best Western Marks Tey Hotel

Best Western Marks Tey Hotel

London Road, Colchester, England, CO6 1DU, Great Britain

***Our rates are per room, per night and are room only unless otherwise specified*** The Best Western Marks Tey Hotel is a modern 4-star hotel favorably situated a few miles from Colchester, the oldest recorded town in Britain with extensive historical links to the Rom... more
BOOK NOW
The Red Lion Hotel

The Red Lion Hotel

High Street, CO1 1DJ, Colchester, England, United Kingdom

The Red Lion Hotel is an historical Grade 1 listed building (c1465) located in the town centre of historic Colchester. The hotel is one of the oldest inns in East Anglia and has been described as 'a fine example of Tudor England'.The old Banqueting Hall, which... more
BOOK NOW
The Rose & Crown Hotel - Best Western

The Rose & Crown Hotel - Best Western

East street, CO1 2TZ, Colchester, England, United Kingdom

The Rose and Crown Hotel, a 14th century posting house, lovingly restored over the centuries to a modern day hotel. It is located within walking distance of Colchester town centre and accessible to the historic sights of East Anglia.Imagine sleeping in a 14th... more
BOOK NOW


Top Destinations

New York 16:58 23C
Tokyo 05:58 25C
Hong Kong 04:58 30C
Paris 22:58 16C
London 21:58 16C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter