WORLD EUROPE ENGLAND STRATFORD-UPON-AVON

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

Days Inn Stratford - Upon - Avon

Welcome Break Service Area, J12/13, M40 Banbury Rd, Ashorne, Warwickshire, CV35 0AA

Days Inn Stratford - Upon - Avon - Stratford-upon-Avon, England
Hotel Overview

  • 54 Rooms
  • Days Inn Rating of 5 Sunburst
  • Continental Breakfast - 4.00 GBP
  • House Trained Pets Accepted
  • On-site Facilities:
  • Burger King 10am-10pm
  • Red Hen Restaurant 7am-9:30pm
  • 24hr Granary Restaurant
  • GameZone
  • Retail Shop 7am-10pm
  • Bp 24hr Forecourt
  • KFC 10am-10pm


Guest Rooms & Amentities

  • AM/FM Alarm Clock
  • Continental Breakfast - 4.00 GBP
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Coffee Maker in Room
  • 24 hour Front Desk
  • Handicapped Rooms/Facilities
  • Express Checkout
  • Free Parking
  • Hairdryer in Room
  • Modem Lines in Room
  • Non Smoking Rooms
  • Free Newspaper
  • Pets Allowed
  • Restaurant nearby
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Shops/Commercial Services nearby
  • Television with Cable
  • Trouser Press
  • RV or Truck Parking
  • Meeting Room
  • Rooms available for up to a family of four. All rooms en suite
  • complimentary newspaper
  • Sky TV
  • Wake up call service
  • 24 hr reception
  • Rooms starting at L40-L55
  • Great food and shopping the Granary for traditional favorites
  • Red Hen for country style cooking or a quick snack at Burger King.


Local Attractions

    Attractions
  • Business/Community Service
  • Sports & Recreation


Visit Days Inn Stratford - Upon - Avon's official website »



Top Destinations

New York 07:05 19C
Tokyo 20:05 26C
Hong Kong 19:05 31C
Paris 13:05 15C
London 12:05 12C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter