WORLD EUROPE ENGLAND NOTTINGHAM

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

Citilodge Nottingham

Wollaton Street, NG1 5FW, Nottingham, England, United Kingdom

Citilodge Nottingham - Nottingham, England
Hotel Description

Affordable luxury in the city centre of Nottingham. The Citilodge Nottingham is a modern quality lodge.

Citilodge is a stylish alternative to traditional Hotels offering spacious accommodation at budget prices. Spacious and extremely well lit, all 90 bedrooms are air conditioned and brightly decorated in a contemporary style and offer direct dial telephone, fast data link, trouser press and ironing facilities, 17' colour TV with satellite stations and tea and coffee making facilities. Our conservatory, featuring a large palm tree as its centrepiece, comfortably seats 150 people, a perfect setting to start the day with Continental or Full English breakfast, or for our Conference guests to enjoy lunch.

Amenities and facilities

Audio equipment, Café, Dry Cleaning / Laundry Service, Flip Charts, Fully Equipped Gymnasium, Indoor Teis Court, Internet access, Meeting Facilities, Sauna, Steam Room, Swimming Pool.



Visit Citilodge Nottingham's official website »



Top Destinations

New York 07:43 9C
Tokyo 20:43 13C
Hong Kong 19:43 27C
Paris 13:43 7C
London 12:43 6C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter