WORLD EUROPE ENGLAND NOTTINGHAM

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

Nottingham Royal Moat House Hotel

Wollaton Street, NG1 5RH, Nottingham, England, United Kingdom

Nottingham Royal Moat House Hotel - Nottingham, England
Hotel Description

The Nottingham Royal Moathouse enjoys a prime position right in the heart of Nottingham City Centre. Its location makes it ideal for all visitors to the city.

The Nottingham Royal Moathouse is an impressive city centre hotel with 210 bedrooms including Crown Executive rooms. The hotel benefits from facilities including 24hr Residents Bar, 2 Restaurants, Leisure Club, and 24hr Room Service not to mention its extensive meeting facilities. All these benefits make the Nottingham Royal Moathouse an ideal base whatever the reason for your visit to the area.

Amenities and facilities

Audio equipment, Beauty Treatments, Concierge, Dry Cleaning / Laundry Service, Flip Charts, Fully Equipped Gymnasium, Internet access, Jacuzzi, Meeting Facilities, Sauna, Steam Room, Swimming Pool.



Visit Nottingham Royal Moat House Hotel's official website »



Top Destinations

New York 08:59 23C
Tokyo 21:59 29C
Hong Kong 20:59 31C
Paris 14:59 16C
London 13:59 14C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter