WORLD EUROPE ENGLAND NOTTINGHAM

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

Nottingham Premier Travel Inn

Island Site, London Rd, NG2 4UU, Nottingham, England, United Kingdom

Nottingham Premier Travel Inn - Nottingham, England
Hotel Description

For friendly service, a good location and great price come and stay at the Premier Travel Inn, Nottingham, London Road. We look forward to welcoming you to our hotel and hope to see you soon.

Situated on London Road in the City Centre, close to the Ice Arena and just a short walk from the main shopping areas. Our location is great for shoppers, families visiting the attractions and clubbers looking for a night out. Our bedrooms are decorated to high standard, fully en-suite with double beds, singles and family rooms, smoking and non smoking rooms avaliable.

Amenities and facilities

18 hole Golf Course, 24 hour security watch, 9 hole Golf Course, A hearing iductio loop system i the hotel, All-weather Tenis court, Service dogs allowed, Beauty Treatments, Billiards / Snooker, Child friendly focus & attitude, Clay Shooting, Designated car parking spaces for guests with disabilities, Dry Cleaning / Laundry Service, Fully Equipped Gymnasium, Hearing Impaired services, Hydrotherapy Treatments, Indoor Teis Court, Jacuzzi, Outdoor swimming pool, Sauna, Spa Pool, Steam Room, Swimming Pool.



Visit Nottingham Premier Travel Inn's official website »



Top Destinations

New York 22:09 23C
Tokyo 11:09 29C
Hong Kong 10:09 31C
Paris 04:09 16C
London 03:09 14C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter