WORLD EUROPE ENGLAND NOTTINGHAM

Destination: 


Call now for the latest availability and to book!

For discounts and room offers exclusive to World Executive, quote the code below when you call!

Discount Code: 82801

Europe: 00-800-11-20-11-40
US & Canada Call:

Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
1-800-780-5733

Rutland Square Hotel

St James's St, NG1 6FJ, Nottingham, England, United Kingdom

Rutland Square Hotel - Nottingham, England
Hotel Description

Rutland Square Hotel is situated in the heart of this fine City just 50 yards from the Castle. The hotel shares the City's proud heritage and has retained its elegance while offering all the modern facilities that our guests expect.

The Rutland Square Hotel has an enviable location in the heart of historic Nottingham, retaining its period elegance, whilst offering comfort and charm in the centre of the city. The hotel is right next to Nottingham Castle only 50 yards away and, nearby, there are a variety of historic attractions including The Caves, Galleries of Justice, The Lace Market and the 'Oldest Pub in England'. The hotel combines style and practicality in modern surroundings with all the facilities you would expect. Newly refurbished, many of the old single rooms have been transformed into delightful, airy, premier double rooms. Tastefully decorated and furnished in modern comfort, the hotel now has 85 fully equipped ensuite bedrooms and suites. All rooms have direct dial telephone, satellite colour TV, hospitality tray, hairdryer and that famous family of Forestdale Ducks. The top-floor Penthouse Suite has both lounge and dining areas as well as a luxurious bathroom complete with a double-size jacuzzi. The hotel offers ample discounted off-street parking in the adjacent car park.

Amenities and facilities

Audio equipment, Café, Child friendly focus & attitude, Coach parking, Computer Rental, Dry Cleaning / Laundry Service, Flip Charts, Internet access, Meeting Facilities.





Top Destinations

New York 22:18 23C
Tokyo 11:18 29C
Hong Kong 10:18 31C
Paris 04:18 16C
London 03:18 14C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter