WORLD EUROPE ENGLAND NOTTINGHAM

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

The Britannia Nottingham Hotel

St James Street, NG1 6BN, Nottingham, England, United Kingdom

The Britannia Nottingham Hotel - Nottingham, England
Hotel Description

The Britannia Nottingham Hotel was formally Holiday Inn Nottingham City Centre part of the Intercontinental Group. Adjacent to Nottingham Castle, it has a superb city centre location and is the perfect base for exploring Nottingham.

The Britannia Nottingham Hotel is the city's premier hotel. The hotel is situated near to Nottingham Castle, Trent Bridge Cricket Ground, Victoria Shopping Centre and the Nottingham City business district, proving an ideal location for both business and pleasure. Nottingham is also renowned for it's vibrant and popular nightlife. Quietly positioned in the city centre, the hotel is both modern and comfortable with 160 bedrooms, including 30 executive and non-smoking rooms, and a Suite. Callaghans Irish Bar is a popular meeting place with Guests and locals alike, while Junction restaurant serves a fine selection of food, served throughout the day. The Britannia Nottingham Hotel has the best conference and dining facilities in Nottingham, with an abundance of facilities and vast public areas. The Academy Business Centre incorporates extensive conference and banqueting facilities for up to 700 delegates and has its own entrance and reception.



Visit The Britannia Nottingham Hotel's official website »



Top Destinations

New York 01:30 12C
Tokyo 14:30 20C
Hong Kong 13:30 27C
Paris 06:30 12C
London 05:30 13C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter