WORLD EUROPE ENGLAND NOTTINGHAM

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

The Nottingham Gateway Hotel

Nuthall Road, NG8 6AZ, Nottingham, England, United Kingdom

The Nottingham Gateway Hotel - Nottingham, England
Hotel Description

The Nottingham Gateway is a modern hotel conveniently for Nottingham city and the motorway network. Modern hotel with all conveniences, two restaurants, two bars and free parking.

A privately-owned, modern hotel with ground floor entrance, parking, carvery/restaurant, brasserie and bars providing a personal service. Well-equipped bedrooms are comfortable and there is a choice of dining styles available including a carvery and a various menu's. With a number of meeting rooms leading off the glass atrium, this hotel offers a flexible range of facilities.

Amenities and facilities

Dry Cleaning / Laundry Service.



Visit The Nottingham Gateway Hotel's official website »



Top Destinations

New York 20:38 21C
Tokyo 09:38 28C
Hong Kong 08:38 31C
Paris 02:38 14C
London 01:38 14C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter